Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS ZAGREB

    Zagreb, Croatia: 60 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Zagreb:
    customer review star rating
    45
    12
    2
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 3

    Showing Results 1 to 20

    • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - August 2, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I had a great experience with Auto Europe. When comparing rates, Auto Europe came out with the most competitive rate to suit our need. I had also called them a few times and always had great customer service. They made me feel more confident than any other car rental company that I inquired with that I would be getting what I had ordered and that if there was a problem with the actual car rental company, Auto Europe would help me handle it. Thankfully, we didn't run into any difficulties. Also, as I had ordered my car 6 months prior to my trip to ensure I got the model I needed, when there was a price drop from what I had paid, I called Auto Europe and they refunded me the difference with no hassle. That was nice.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • The rental went smoothly. The folks at the car rental booth were efficient, friendly and prepared for our arrival. The car we received was a step up from what we were expecting... it was new and problem-free. The whole experience was far better than I expected. The counter staff were very professional. I was very happy with my rental there.
    • Reviewed by: BABIKIAN - July 13, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very satisfactory experience.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Excellant service given by Fleet Car rental very professional. Highly recommended,
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - July 10, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We booked our car through Auto Europe and wound up with a vehicle through Avantcar. We were totally satisified with both the service and the car itself.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
    • Would recommend Avantcar to anyone travelling throughout Europe. The rate charged was excellent and the car was in good repair.
    • Reviewed by: MARGARITA - July 8, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Reviewed by: MATTHEW - July 5, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Quick and easy. Staff on the phone were very friendly!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
    • Don't forget to print your confirmation for them!
    • Reviewed by: MIRKO - June 29, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Reviewed by: KATICA - June 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I was pleased with the vehicle but was under the impression I ordered it with a Gps but was disappointed to be told it was extra
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Reviewed by: DRAGA - June 18, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great price, fantastic services!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • This is my second year that I used Fleet for my rental and I was extremely happy every time. Very efficient, and friendly staff. I got better car then I was planing to rent.
    • Reviewed by: MICHEL - June 12, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Reviewed by: DOMINIC - June 6, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - May 31, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Reviewed by: IZYASLAV - May 31, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Reviewed by: SIDNEY - May 31, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: MIKE - October 21, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - UNIRENT
    • Reviewed by: BERTRAND - October 7, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Reviewed by: NATASHA - October 1, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
    • Polite and fast. Explained everything clearly. Good service.
    • Reviewed by: RATKO - September 28, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy to work with... Clear communication.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
    • Reviewed by: RUZICA - September 24, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I found dealing with Auto Europe very good.
    • Reviewed by: SANDRA - September 20, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
    • Reviewed by: PETER - September 19, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close