Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS TAMPA

    Tampa, United States: 17 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Tampa:
    customer review star rating
    15
    2
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 17

    • Reviewed by: SIMON - March 13, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great value and effeicient service
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Long wait at counter (over 1 hour) due to vehicles not being ready; also, insufficient staff for the number of customers present.
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - March 10, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - February 27, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • very good value
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • efficient service and was very surprised by the free tank of gas provided
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - February 7, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
    • Paul, the guy checking the car in and out was fantastic in giving advice about local food and making sure check-in was efficient so we could make the flight. Not sure that the toll prepayment was worth it. Not at the airport but shuttle efficient with helpful and efficient drivers. Would rent from Fox again.
    • Reviewed by: WAYNE - November 2, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Always excellent service with Auto Europe....
    • Reviewed by: GARY - May 12, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - RENT MAX
    • The staff at Rent Max were exceptional. They were super friendly and gave good customer service. The drivers were chatty and very nice. I would recommend them to anyone traveling in the Tampa area.
    • Reviewed by: LYNNE - May 5, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: HAROLD - April 29, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: FRANCK - April 20, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - March 27, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: CID - March 25, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • easy transaction
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Excellent Customer Service Ritchie @ Dollar Tampa Airport treated us with respect and like family. Thx Ritchie you made our vacation easy.
    • Reviewed by: GORDON - March 23, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - March 23, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I booked online but spoke to a customer rep to confirm the rental agency would be open at the hour I requested. Service via Auto Europe was great.
    • Reviewed by: GABRIELA - March 23, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: RICHARD - January 11, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • no issues with auto europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • flawless, but didn't like the size of car i got. It stated hyundai accent or similar and i got a mini Chevrolet Spark
    • Reviewed by: HUSSEIN - January 6, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easily to rent car I like Autoeuropa I believe I will work with you guys. Thanks
    • Reviewed by: FRANCESCO - January 5, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close