Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS PHOENIX

    Phoenix, United States: 14 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Phoenix:
    customer review star rating
    10
    3
    1
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 14

    • Reviewed by: ANTONY - October 11, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
    • Reviewed by: PAUL - September 27, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: GERARDO - September 3, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
    • Reviewed by: TRACY - May 22, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great experience with Auto Europe. Called twice; once prior to travel to confirm what was on the reservation. Second call after dealing with Fox to clear up concerns. Like Auto Europe but experience with Fox a negative.
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - April 6, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • very good experience.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • the line up to get the car was ridiculously long. Easily a 45 minute wait. Then getting the car in the parkade was quite quick. Returning the car: signage to final parking wasn't clear and the 1 guy checking the cars in was super busy and his hand held machine wasn't working very well which made it very slow.
    • Reviewed by: ROSEMARY - February 22, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Price was excellent, but the airport pickup counter was very very slow (1 hr to get the car), largely because Fox staff (apparently on commission) spent a lot of time on high-pressure sales efforts with each customer.
    • Reviewed by: ED - February 6, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: DAN - February 6, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • My recent experience with Fox far exceeded my previous 2 rentals with them. It was because of the past poor experiences that I e avoided them for over 5 years and 150+ rental days. On this visit the staff were friendly and efficient. Fewer half-truths trying to upsell insurance and add-ons, the price was as promised and importantly the car was in excellent condition (only 6200 miles).
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - February 3, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: KATHRYN - January 23, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • no problems
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - November 17, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: VINCENZO - November 13, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The booking procedure through Auto Europe was fine and the price was right
    • Reviewed by: SARAH - October 28, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: TODD - January 6, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Rental rate was adjusted when a better rate was found by me from another company. I feel the taxes that you will have to pay must be listed on Auto Europes invioce, it protects me the consumer from suprises.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • We arrived on time for our pick up of our rental car, we where put in a line with all of the other customers Ie. people who had not prebooked. After, an hour waiting in line we learned that they- Budget had run out of cars, so much for prebooking; waiting in line takes time away from our vacation. When it was our turn to deal with the sales representative he tried to up sell us on our rental as the car was not available yet Ie. Would you like to upgrade to a Mustang? "No" How about an SUV it is icy up there, in Sedona and you might want to go off roading. I believe off roading would violate any rental agreement. I am from Canada, and we drive all types of cars, I was not impressed with his little scare tactic. I expect better service.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close