Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS ORLANDO

    Orlando, United States: 85 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Orlando:
    customer review star rating
    72
    12
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 5

    Showing Results 1 to 20

    • Reviewed by: JOEY - April 6, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Booking was smooth and no problems at all. Will certainly be using auto Europe again. Very pleased
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Pickup took all of 15 minutes from start until we were in car. We were completely happy with the car.
    • Reviewed by: RAYMOND - April 1, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - March 31, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: EMMETT - March 31, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: MARY - March 29, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We found our vehicle and the experience at both ends exceptional.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Dollar was excellent. In particular we were very pleased that, after our vehicle was checked, one of the representatives drove us (and our luggage) to the curb side by our airline. A great service for us as my husband is awaiting a hip replacement and struggles walking.
    • Reviewed by: COLIN - March 27, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything went smoothly and was as described.
    • Reviewed by: ANDREW - March 24, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: BORIS - March 20, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: DAN - March 20, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - March 20, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: ROSS - March 17, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy to search for cars. And make booking. Cost is as advertised. No surprises at car rental counter.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: MARK - March 15, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: JEFF - March 14, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • As a 1st timer with your on-line service and vendor I was very happy with the base price and end of use drop off.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • The only small critique was unclear signage to what terminal we should of gone to. Only when we were standing at B counter did we see it was closed and service was now only available at A counter. After hours, flight delayed and unclear directions are travelers pet peeves. Having said that, the question now becomes for you to decide where is the earliest point available to notify late travelers what counter we need to go to. That's it, otherwise 9.8/10 :)
    • Reviewed by: NANCY - March 13, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Car rental experience was uneventful which is just what we had hoped for
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Car rental was uneventful. Only slight hitch was about filling car with gas. They tried to upsell us to bring the car back empty for $45. The car wont even take that much gas. The lady told us we must bring it back full with a receipt from a station within 10 miles. Went to that trouble and the agent only looked at the gauge. Did not ask for a receipt
    • Reviewed by: JIMMY - March 12, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Loved the GPS. Now a days it should be included with the rental instead of separate as most people have it on their phone or as a standard feature in the new cars.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Prompt service. Fast and efficient.
    • Reviewed by: WAYNE - March 12, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Hello! Our booking was quick and very easy.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
    • Although a bit unprepared upon our arrival it all worked out. Sadly on Saturday when we returned the vehicle we forgot my wife's disability parking pass for Ontario. She called lost and found immediately but have heard nothing about it ☹️ Hoping to hear they have retrieved it! Need it so badly!
    • Reviewed by: MARC - March 8, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Good service
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: CURTIS - March 6, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy to use
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • The GPS never worked except last day and the directions were wrong. Just a soon as we unloaded our car without notice we were given our receipt. I asked for explanation on fees but the guys broken English was hard to understand. In addition the guy drove away in car with out telling us so we were never able to search vehicle to make sure we got everything out. We ended up leaving a few things so take the keys out if ur not finish . Car was taken in less than 5 minutes of us arriving. And there was only 2 if us .
    • Reviewed by: HANS - March 6, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The rate I received was nearly half of the rental company where I picked up the car. Car was clean. Staff at Dollar Rent A Car, Orlando counter was helpful and drop off was fast. All around, a great experience. I will definitely use Auto Europe again and tell others.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Staff at the Orlando airport were helpful and courteous.
    • Reviewed by: CLAUDE - March 3, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close