Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS ORLANDO

    Orlando, United States: 53 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Orlando:
    customer review star rating
    40
    12
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 3

    Showing Results 1 to 20

    • Reviewed by: JOHN - August 4, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: PETER - July 11, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Paid the $50 US for the initial tank of gas upon the clerks advice. Not only was the car not full but only required $32 to fill from empty. He had stated it was cheaper going through them.... It wasn't at all. The convertible mustang was an absolute blast to drive and made our trip that much more fun. Great experience
    • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - May 18, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • I had a great experience with Dollar rental. We had rented a convertible and ended up getting a brand new barely driven mustang with a gps included for free which was very nice to have since we were driving long distances. Everyone working was very nice and accomodating would definitely be renting from them again!
    • Reviewed by: CHRISTIAN - May 14, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: BYRON - May 13, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • It was easy to book and the website outlined exactly what was included in the price!
    • Reviewed by: CORY - May 13, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: GARSON - May 10, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • At first I was a little confused as I had expected to speak directly to someone from Fox Car Rental instead of Auto Europe. But Auto Europe handled the booking arrangements quite satisfactorily.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
    • Very pleased...the FOX folk were very courteous and helpful with directions for us folk with questions for them late at night having just landed in Orlando at 11:17pm and looking to find our hotel etc. It was a late night but their (FOX) driver was kind and accommodating. They handled that part of our trip experience exceptionally well.
    • Reviewed by: GREGORY - May 10, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - RENT MAX
    • They pushed the $8.25/day toll on us by making us think that we wouldn't be able to go anywhere without it. We had the car for 5 days and never hit a toll. When we were bringing the car back, we deliberately jumped on a toll just because we paid for it anyways. That added quite a bit of cost to our bill.
    • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - April 28, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent customer care
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
    • Excellent customer care
    • Reviewed by: NEIL - November 3, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: PETER - May 5, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Love the No hassle dealings your service provides
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
    • Friendly personal service, I was impressed
    • Reviewed by: SUSAN - April 30, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great experience. We needed some help andWatler was there. Thanks for a great experience. Terrific customer service.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
    • Smooth check in and out and nice car!!
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - April 26, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - April 22, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • A very hard upsell at the counter. Nothing unexpected, just a waste of time for me. Rest of the experience was fine.
    • Reviewed by: MICHEL - April 13, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We made a call to have few information about our reservation and we had fast and clear answers.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • A lot better than the last time we rent a car last year at the same period: they just disn't have car.
    • Reviewed by: CHARLENE - April 10, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great price for the car rental
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - April 10, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Initially the company name threw me off as I asked myself how can you get a good deal from a European company, then I realized that they are based in the USA. The booking was very easy and offered the lowest price and in Canadian Dollars which was great. I would highly recommend that the complete cost (including fees and taxes) be charged during the booking phase. No one enjoys hidden fees and taxes when on a vacation. I have bookmarked the Auto Europe website and will definitely use it next time I need a car rental.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • They initially had a few computer glitches during the rental process requiring a reboot however other than that the rent went well. The car was fitted with a GPS at no extra cost unless it was one of the fees that I paid for. When I returned the car to the airport Dollar Rent A Car only had one staff member conducting the return inspection. with 6 cars ahead of ours and 4 behind us, that was a time consuming procedure. Despite these few issues I would definitely rent from Dollar Rent A Car again whenever we're in Orlando FL.
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - April 7, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Long line to get car. fast on return though. Should send info on tolls and refueling in advance. Lots of taxes and fees in Florida.
    • Reviewed by: TIM - April 5, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Pricing very good, easy to reserve. Was a little nervous booking without knowing who I would be dealing with, but was very pleased.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Efficient fast friendly service. Car was clean, prices excellent.
    • Reviewed by: PATTI - April 4, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • It was fast and efficient on line
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close