Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS ORLANDO

    Orlando, United States: 64 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Orlando:
    customer review star rating
    51
    12
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 4

    Showing Results 1 to 20

    • Reviewed by: LARRY - February 23, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great service !
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Good service filled the need well!
    • Reviewed by: ELLEN - January 6, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Because I had never heard of AutoEurope I was a little uncertain about booking through them. I read a few reviews and took the plunge. I couldn't be more pleased with my experience! I got a mid sized car significantly cheaper than other companies and the whole process was extremely simple. Highly recommended.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Fast, efficient, conveniently located.
    • Reviewed by: IAN - January 5, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great price and delivered as promised
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Loved having a choice of vehicles when I arrived, great service
    • Reviewed by: JONATHON - January 5, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • We had mechanical problems with our initial car and got an upgraded car no questions asked! Great service!
    • Reviewed by: JEAN-MARC - January 3, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • great, no problems what so ever.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • great, easy and fast check in and out
    • Reviewed by: LINE - January 2, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: SEAN - December 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: BRYAN - October 27, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: DEON - September 23, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
    • Reviewed by: SHANE - September 19, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great experience
    • About the service from the local car rental company - RENT MAX
    • Great experience
    • Reviewed by: GILLIAN - August 22, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - RENT MAX
    • Good and easy to deal with. Nice clean car. Toll free high - higher than other rentals. $8.95 vs $4-5 a day at others.
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - August 4, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: PETER - July 11, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Paid the $50 US for the initial tank of gas upon the clerks advice. Not only was the car not full but only required $32 to fill from empty. He had stated it was cheaper going through them.... It wasn't at all. The convertible mustang was an absolute blast to drive and made our trip that much more fun. Great experience
    • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - May 18, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • I had a great experience with Dollar rental. We had rented a convertible and ended up getting a brand new barely driven mustang with a gps included for free which was very nice to have since we were driving long distances. Everyone working was very nice and accomodating would definitely be renting from them again!
    • Reviewed by: CHRISTIAN - May 14, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: BYRON - May 13, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • It was easy to book and the website outlined exactly what was included in the price!
    • Reviewed by: CORY - May 13, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: GARSON - May 10, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • At first I was a little confused as I had expected to speak directly to someone from Fox Car Rental instead of Auto Europe. But Auto Europe handled the booking arrangements quite satisfactorily.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
    • Very pleased...the FOX folk were very courteous and helpful with directions for us folk with questions for them late at night having just landed in Orlando at 11:17pm and looking to find our hotel etc. It was a late night but their (FOX) driver was kind and accommodating. They handled that part of our trip experience exceptionally well.
    • Reviewed by: GREGORY - May 10, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - RENT MAX
    • They pushed the $8.25/day toll on us by making us think that we wouldn't be able to go anywhere without it. We had the car for 5 days and never hit a toll. When we were bringing the car back, we deliberately jumped on a toll just because we paid for it anyways. That added quite a bit of cost to our bill.
    • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - April 28, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent customer care
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
    • Excellent customer care
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close