Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS MAUI

    Maui, United States: 27 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Maui:
    customer review star rating
    20
    6
    1
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 2

    Showing Results 1 to 20

    • Reviewed by: GERALD - March 15, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Booking was straight forward as I recall. The rental offered was the best value available that I know of.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • All went well with my rental. Check in and check out went well, the shuttles were prompt and the Versa Note was excellent for my purposes.
    • Reviewed by: ALEXANDRA - February 6, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Affordable pricing and efficient process
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Very friendly staff, the pick-up and drop-off was clearly explained and straight forward.
    • Reviewed by: BRIAN - January 12, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The online selection and booking was very easy. We were very pleased with our rental. It was a quick and painless pickup and drop-off at the airport.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • We were very pleased with our rental. It was a quick and easy pickup and drop-off at the airport.
    • Reviewed by: LOUIS - January 12, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: CORY - January 9, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: TROY - January 7, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: JIM - January 6, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent service and follow up
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Very good
    • Reviewed by: RUSSELL - January 6, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: DONG - December 31, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy booking and transparent pricing.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Fast checkout, but check-in was a bit slow. Also, would have been better to be accompanied by an employee for the car body check.
    • Reviewed by: NICHOLAS - July 18, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy booking and the price was very competetive
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Fast and easy. Very helpfull
    • Reviewed by: MICHEL - July 11, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Our booking experience was fairly easy with AutoEurope. I felt concerned when I realize that I reserve with an European company for a place like Hawaii however.
    • Reviewed by: LOUISE - April 23, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: MATT - March 31, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: ROWENA - March 23, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: MARK - March 4, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: ROSS - January 4, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: JITENDRA - June 24, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Good job
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Excellent service
    • Reviewed by: DARREN - March 7, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great price and very easy transaction. Highly recommend your company.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • All went well.
    • Reviewed by: JANUSZ - February 26, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • The line up to pick up the car was 40 minutes long. Dollar/Thrifty could use faster/more efficient system to process the pick up.
    • Reviewed by: BRAD - February 25, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything went perfect. We ended up upgrading to the next largest car and the rental company maintained the discount we had from autoeurope. No problem!
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Dollar was great. They pushed extra insurance and upgrades car, but were very good when we refused. The next day we decided to upgrade and they gave us the discount we had received through auto Europe on the upgraded vehicle too! Great experience.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close