Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS MAUI

    Maui, United States: 18 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Maui:
    customer review star rating
    11
    6
    1
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 18

    • Reviewed by: NICHOLAS - July 18, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy booking and the price was very competetive
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Fast and easy. Very helpfull
    • Reviewed by: MICHEL - July 11, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Our booking experience was fairly easy with AutoEurope. I felt concerned when I realize that I reserve with an European company for a place like Hawaii however.
    • Reviewed by: LOUISE - April 23, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: MATT - March 31, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: ROWENA - March 23, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: MARK - March 4, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: ROSS - January 4, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: JITENDRA - June 24, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Good job
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Excellent service
    • Reviewed by: DARREN - March 7, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great price and very easy transaction. Highly recommend your company.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • All went well.
    • Reviewed by: JANUSZ - February 26, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • The line up to pick up the car was 40 minutes long. Dollar/Thrifty could use faster/more efficient system to process the pick up.
    • Reviewed by: BRAD - February 25, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything went perfect. We ended up upgrading to the next largest car and the rental company maintained the discount we had from autoeurope. No problem!
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Dollar was great. They pushed extra insurance and upgrades car, but were very good when we refused. The next day we decided to upgrade and they gave us the discount we had received through auto Europe on the upgraded vehicle too! Great experience.
    • Reviewed by: RYAN - February 23, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • No concerns with AutoEurope
    • Reviewed by: KYLE - January 27, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I used Auto Europe for our trip to Australia and Hawaii in December 2013 (total of 4 reservations including this one in Maui) and my only complaint is that with 3 out of 4 reservations, we had an extra charge to pay when picking up the car. The amount ranged from $50-$70 so was not inconsequential and the first time it happened, was quite a nasty surprise. After the first instance, I realized that these are local taxes/fees and the disclaimer is in the contract. That said, most people a) don't read the contract in great detail and/or b) have no idea as to the amount . Further, it's inconsistent across the companies so difficult to plan for if you are on a budget. An estimate from you on the extra charge would be much appreciated!!
    • Reviewed by: BRENT - January 18, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: STEPHANIE - January 15, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We were very happy with the ease of both pick and drop off of the vehicle. The vehicle itself was larger than anticipated - thank fully so! Our one complaint is that the pricing should include all the extra charges, we paid an additional $330.00 in fees, none of which was insurance costs.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • We were very happy with the ease of both pick and drop off of the vehicle. The vehicle itself was larger than anticipated - thank fully so! Our one complaint is that the pricing should include all the extra charges, we paid an additional $330.00 in fees, none of which was insurance costs.
    • Reviewed by: LAWRENCE - January 14, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • additional tax amount at pick-up time were a surprise because there was no warning or prior info
    • Reviewed by: JOE - January 5, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • This was my first time booking with Auto Europe. The only problem I had was the rental company charged me an additional $118 for the car. I assumed that the amount you charged me included all the taxes.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • It was an older car with 45,000 miles on it. I was surprised that they charged me an additional $118 for the rental. They told me that your price did not include any taxes. Is this true?
    • Reviewed by: DAVY - January 5, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close