Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS KONA

    Kona, United States: 10 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Kona:
    customer review star rating
    7
    3
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 10

    • Reviewed by: JEAN-PAUL - April 29, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very friendly, thank you. I believe I got a good rate.
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - March 12, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Found a good for for rental.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Just fine. helpful and speedy.
    • Reviewed by: ANGELA - March 1, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything went smoothly. Local company performed well and there were no difficulties or unpleasant surprises.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: STEVEN - February 18, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: STEVE - January 16, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • We arrived at Dollar's counter at 10:20 PM and received the last (and only) vehicle they had available on their lot: a Ford Expedition (a full-sized SUV truck). I was not really interested in a vehicle of this size (my reservation was for a compact car) but at that point I really had no choice. Returned to Dollar the following afternoon to (easily) exchange the SUV for a a compact car
    • Reviewed by: LARRY - January 13, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: DUNCAN - January 4, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Competitive pricing and quick response to my questions
    • Reviewed by: DANIEL - January 3, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Booking was straightforward and they were able to get me the best price.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • The cars were newer and in good condition. I had no problems or unexpected charges.
    • Reviewed by: PAUL - March 5, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: MIKE - December 30, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I was pleased with booking through Auto Europe and the rate.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • I was not pleased with the check-in experience with Dollar Rent A Car. The main issue was the aggressive approach by the check in clerk in trying to get us to buy additional insurance. He went so far as to lie to us in saying if we did not buy the additional insurance, we would be breaking the law because the car would not be insured. I politely declined but it was so apparent that he wn as trying to get us to spend $10 or more per day on additional insurance which we did not need as our home policy and credit card both have rental car provisions. As well, we were given a bigger, more fuel inefficient car as they had none left in the economy size we had reserved. I would avoid Dollar rent a car at all costs in the future.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close