Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS UNITED STATES
    Home > Customer Reviews > United States

    United States: 545 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for United States:
    customer review star rating
    438
    99
    3
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 28

    Showing Results 1 to 20

    • Reviewed by: MILTON - April 8, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: DOUGLAS - April 7, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Made the process of renting a car simple and cost-effective. Will look at this option first when next needing a vacation rental vehicle.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • The counter staff (actually the same person at pick up and drop off) was friendly, efficient and gave clear information on the rental and outlined areas where the vehicle was not allowed to drive. Checking back in was straightforward. The car (Nissan Versa Note) was clean, in like new condition (2015 model) and ran well. Very suitable for our needs. Overall a troublefree and good experience. Will look to Dollar next time a vacation rental vehicle is needed.
    • Reviewed by: JOEY - April 6, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Booking was smooth and no problems at all. Will certainly be using auto Europe again. Very pleased
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Pickup took all of 15 minutes from start until we were in car. We were completely happy with the car.
    • Reviewed by: ROY - April 4, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • SATISFACTORY EXPERIENCE
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • CHECK IN & CHECK OUT WAS FAST WITH NO PROBLEMS
    • Reviewed by: IRENE - April 4, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: RAYMOND - April 1, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: BRITTANY - April 1, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - March 31, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: RANDALL - March 31, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: EMMETT - March 31, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - March 31, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Wish that local taxes and fees had been on my original bill, doesn't represent the actual cost of renting. I had an additional $71.50 in fees to pay when picking up the car.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Always rent from Dollar, never a problem
    • Reviewed by: MARY - March 29, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We found our vehicle and the experience at both ends exceptional.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Dollar was excellent. In particular we were very pleased that, after our vehicle was checked, one of the representatives drove us (and our luggage) to the curb side by our airline. A great service for us as my husband is awaiting a hip replacement and struggles walking.
    • Reviewed by: LOUIS - March 27, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Process was speedy and agent helpful. I was not aware of the cashless tolls in Florida and was caught with no Sunpass and now facing some violations and administrative fees. I emailed Dollar to see if they could reduce administrative fees.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: COLIN - March 27, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything went smoothly and was as described.
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - March 27, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The prices are great!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - March 25, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: ANDREW - March 24, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: MARC - March 23, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very satisfied from arrival at the desk to the returning of the vehicule
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • All is good!
    • Reviewed by: BRIAN - March 22, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: MARK - March 22, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close