Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS UNITED STATES
    Home > Customer Reviews > United States

    United States: 379 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for United States:
    customer review star rating
    278
    93
    3
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 19

    Showing Results 1 to 20

    • Reviewed by: LENA - August 16, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Good cars at reasonable rates.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
    • Very good experience with them. Cars were clean and ran efficiently. Service was quick and staff was friendly. One of the better car services.
    • Reviewed by: FERNANDO - August 12, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very easy to do business with. Price was lower next day and they lowered my price accordingly without hassle.
    • Reviewed by: THIDASAVANH - August 11, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The service provided was seamless and from the time which I landed to the time I was on the road driving was very short. Thank you very much.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Wonderful experience! Our dollar representative was excellent and I've never had a better experience. Thank you!
    • Reviewed by: SABINA - August 11, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - RENT MAX
    • Reviewed by: GREGOR - August 10, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very nice and responsive
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Great new cars
    • Reviewed by: ABDEL AMEER - August 9, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: PANKAJ - August 7, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: MUHAMMAD - August 7, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: PHILIP - August 6, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great rates and good affiliation with major rental car companies!
    • Reviewed by: ROY - August 4, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FOX
    • Reviewed by: PIERRE - August 4, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • First, excuse my english, When we dropped off the car after 2 weeks at the garage they asked for a GPS that we didnt have (i got mine already in french). At the counter a friendly lady help us to solve the problem (i dont have her name). Thank you for your trust.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • clean and nice car.
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - August 4, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: LUONG QUANG - August 3, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • it was easy to book by auto europe website and make changes.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • everything was smooth except the girl was texting while she was serving me and made me wait for her.
    • Reviewed by: RAJKUMARIE - August 3, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • every thing went well according to our expectations besides we were expecting a Toyota Camry...
    • About the service from the local car rental company - RENT MAX
    • Directions for where to be picked up should have been specified... e.g. Stopt 7 should have been indicated for pick up point..
    • Reviewed by: MEGAN - August 3, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: RICARDO - August 2, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: JASON - August 1, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great experience. We were somewhat hesitant as we had never heard of Auto Europe - but the process went very smoothly with no problems. We will definitely book a car through Auto Europe again!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • The LAX Dollar experience was better than we expected. We waited less than 5 minutes to get to the counter and we received the car exactly as asked for. A GPS was supplied which came in very handy. The car was very well maintained and clean. The entire process was easy and we will use Dollar again in the future.
    • Reviewed by: ALYKHAN - July 31, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Amazing deal and everything worked out perfect!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Slow service inside when picking up. If you don't have prepaid voucher, then you can use video express check in which will save you lots of time. Other than that, we dealt with great staff member when helping us choose our car.
    • Reviewed by: AAMER - July 28, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very happy with service , everything went on soo smooth .. no hassles , would definitely recommend auto europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Very happy and pleased
    • Reviewed by: LORRAINE - July 28, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Appreciated the valued price.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • The service at pick up was slow, backed up with many customers waiting however drop off was quick.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close