Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS MANCHESTER

    Manchester, United Kingdom: 47 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Manchester:
    customer review star rating
    34
    10
    1
    1
    0

    Page 1 of 3

    Showing Results 1 to 20

    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - August 11, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • very good when rental prices dropped no issues in get credited for the difference.car shows airport pick up on rental site but eurocar has no in air port pick up.eurocar tried to up sell rental due to no avalible car class that i booked but up on decline they gave me what was avalible.check in and out was quick all in all prety good
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: RICHARD - August 9, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I use your company every time, no problems and the price was adjusted when I called, with the exchange rates.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • No problems trouble free rental
    • Reviewed by: MOHAMMED - August 9, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: SUSAN - July 31, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everyone was very helpful and sorted out the minor problem quickly.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • There was a glitch but they sorted out the problem quite promptly to my satisfaction. The staff were very helpful, courteous and prompt. Overall a very good experience.
    • Reviewed by: STEVEN - July 13, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Good prices,and a easy process to complete booking
    • Reviewed by: RONALD - June 19, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Pleasant service and helpful staff. I was pleased with the whole experience, good pricing too!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • Pleasant service and helpful staff. I was pleased with the whole experience, good pricing too!
    • Reviewed by: MARGARET - June 17, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - June 13, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • My booking experience was very good. the process was clear and easy to follow showing all fees and possible upgrades.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • The process of obtaining the vehicle and returning went smoothly. Advice to everyone to double check for any damage to the vehicle and to make sure the attendant updates the card prior to you leaving. Common sense in my opinion. Overall great experience and when i book again i'll be using Keddy when visiting Manchester. Be nice to those working there and they'll be nice to you. Common courtesy :)
    • Reviewed by: RICHARD - June 12, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Apart from the drawback of paying in full at time of booking , I have always found renting cars through Auto Europe a good experience.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • Reviewed by: RICHARD - May 31, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • i booked my car on line and find your website very easy to use and very informative.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Every time I visit the UK Europcar is the only company I use as I find your staff very professional and very helpful Although the wait at the check in desk was nearly an hr because it was very busy I was served by Jacob who was very helpful.and opologiesed for the delay. When we went to pick up our car we were looked after by Derek who answered all of our question about the car. On dropping off the car Derek was once again the person to help with our speedy drop off and this gentleman was always helpful, curtious and this is the reason we will be back on our next trip.
    • Reviewed by: PHILIP - May 29, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Good rates, very quick in making refunds after re-booking, excellent help whenever I have needed to phone Portland for assistance.
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - May 14, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very simple process for rental and insurance cover. I was satisfied with the vehicle . I wish the Europcar service counter at Manchester Airport was more productive....
    • Reviewed by: ERIC - May 12, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I was able to quickly upgrade my reservation twice: first for extra time and secondly for auto transmission very easily and for a very good price.
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - May 5, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very satisfied although europcar would not recognise your coverage at first and required extra coverage. They called 24 hours later to admit their mistake
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • The customer service was good.
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - May 4, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent price compared to known rental companies. Particularly liked the transparent pricing and options up front to purchase with zero deductible.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • Very satisfied. Everything went very smoothly.
    • Reviewed by: JUDITH - May 1, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • Seamless interface with Europcar from the rental desk to the fleet of cars
    • Reviewed by: RONALD - November 4, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent service from your operators over many years.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • This car had 29,000 miles on it and although it was satisfactory we felt that it was closer to an economy car category than the compact vehicles that we have normally received many times we have rented.
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - November 1, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • Reviewed by: BRIAN - October 13, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • Reviewed by: GARY - October 10, 2015
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close