Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS LONDON

    London, United Kingdom: 250 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for London:
    customer review star rating
    211
    32
    2
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 13

    Showing Results 1 to 20

    • Reviewed by: STUART - February 4, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Far better than best rates from the rental companies!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Asked for Fiat 500, but got Peugeot 208 which drove well. Like many European diesel cars, it needs a urea based additive to reduce Nitrous emissions filled during service. This one was low ... so on the return down the motorway, 3 alarms went off ... "SERVICE" (below speedo) ... "UREA" (by the fuel gauge) ... and a HUGE warning on the radio panel that kept reappearing lighting up the inside of the car! As if that wasn't enough a siren also went off! Scared the crap out of me!
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - February 3, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - January 28, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • easy to deal with.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • very pleasent experience. was made to feel very comfortable while picking up vehicle
    • Reviewed by: LYNDSAY - January 10, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We had a little booking issue that was part my fault and partly due to a glitch in the system. The car we though we ordered was not available. Both Auto Europe and Europcar stepped up to help make things right. The agent at the desk went above and beyond to help make things right. I would recommend using these two companies again.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • We had a little booking issue that was part my fault and partly due to a glitch in the system. The car we though we ordered was not available. Both Auto Europe and Europcar stepped up to help make things right. The agent at the desk went above and beyond to help make things right. I would recommend using these two companies again.
    • Reviewed by: GRAHAM - January 5, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - January 3, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Liked the fact I could see how much I would actually pay up front when booking instead of arriving at the car rental desk and being told I need to pay extra for this insurance, that insurance and other extras. Arrived at the desk signed a few papers and got the keys, great.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Used Hertz before and found then on par with all other rental companies I've used.
    • Reviewed by: COLIN - December 29, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: RICHARD - December 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very good service
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Took to long to get car after paperwork was completed
    • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - December 12, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Used 3 times this year, all have been very good.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • I've used Europcar 2ce and my wife once this year and they have been excellent every time.
    • Reviewed by: BRIAN - December 11, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent car rental experience. Good value. Extremely pleasant staff both at pick-up and drop-off. Very convenient location and very clean car.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Excellent.
    • Reviewed by: SALLY - December 7, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything was quick and efficient
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • All good
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - December 4, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • My experience with Auto Europe has always been a good one . I have used them on frequent occasions .
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Staff were very friendly and helpful .Especially Dorothy and Andy > Not too happy about the "upsell " procedure of the hire car and the request to deposit 1000 Sterling in the event of damage to the car . I have used Europcar a few times previously and found them a good company to deal with .
    • Reviewed by: PHILIP - November 24, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The Web site was easy to understand and navigate. The prices were competitive and making all the rental decisions before arriving in London made the vehicle pickup very easy.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • The pickup always includes some attempt at up-selling although the preparation of the rental details through Auto Europe ahead of time reduced the scope of the "selling". The vehicle obtained was the vehicle I requested and it worked well and met our requirements for this trip.
    • Reviewed by: SHAUN - November 22, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I thought the service was execellent and I would certainly use this car rental company again
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - November 22, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • The check-out, at the airport, was lengthy. But, other than, everything was fine.
    • Reviewed by: COLIN - November 18, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very easy to use.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Fast and easy with on line pre-registration
    • Reviewed by: GEORGE - November 15, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • very proffessional from collection to return
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • very good to deal with
    • Reviewed by: ANDREW - November 14, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Always options
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • I have been directed through Auto Europe many times, very good company, always happy to help, I just wish they would not make you have to wait so long for your reservation pick up
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - November 10, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent service and check out
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Excellent service and check-in return
    • Reviewed by: PHILLIP - November 10, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close