Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS LONDON

    London, United Kingdom: 169 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for London:
    customer review star rating
    134
    29
    2
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 9

    Showing Results 1 to 20

    • Reviewed by: PETER - August 16, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: BARRY - August 13, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very very difficult getting a hold of any one specific rental location. Getting a hold of reservations central is easy but they can't do anything for a person with a currently open rental. Same for email as for telephone contact. Very frustrating. Good thing if Central or others could transfer incoming calls.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Very very difficult getting a hold of any one specific rental location. Getting a hold of reservations central is easy but they can't do anything for a person with a currently open rental. Same for email as for telephone contact. Very frustrating. Good thing if Central or others could transfer incoming calls.
    • Reviewed by: LOUISA - August 10, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The experience was excellent. Car was trouble free and the customer service was fantastic
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: ROBERTO - August 9, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: MARK - August 7, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I really like being able to book the full package ahead of time including full insurance protection through Europcar. Pick up and drop off were simple and fast and the car was great. Thanks
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Pick up and drop of were fast and simple and I was even given an automatic when I requested at no extra cost.
    • Reviewed by: RICHARD - August 2, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We were very happy with the service. We would have appreciated a car manual, as it took a bit for us to figure how to use everything. We really liked that we didn't have to bring the car back full of fuel. That can be a real pain trying to find a petro station.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: GRAHAM - August 2, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • After arriving early for my 9:30am pick up I had to wait for over one hour for my vehicle - poor service.
    • Reviewed by: LUCY - July 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: FAIZ AHMED - July 29, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Shuttle to car rental took way too long, saw 3 shuttles for enterprise, 2 for Avis and Hertz before Eurpocars showed up
    • Reviewed by: DEBORAH - July 28, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • pleasant experience. Very simple and straight forward.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Staff member was excelant, very helpful.
    • Reviewed by: HARKESH - July 27, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I had no problems with the car and it was an enjoyable experience.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • The signs to find the rental car return are not very clear/visible; that could be a lot better. Otherwise, it was great.
    • Reviewed by: FRED - July 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • Except the fellow who showed us to our car was lacking Customer service skills birding on unpleasant
    • Reviewed by: THOMAS - July 21, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Professional staff, clean and well running automobiles
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • My experience was good. Perhaps it would be good to inform clients of the Adblue alerts... I know cars and knew what to do when the car told me it was running low on Adblue but most North Americans do not drive diesels and would probably be confused. Also there was no owners manual in the glovebox.
    • Reviewed by: JEANNETTE - July 21, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: PETER - July 19, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • So far so good! Easy to book, good value, no hassle.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Very good. Able to pick from several cars, and happy with the Citroen Cactus I did pick! Quick easy drop off. No qualms about using them again.
    • Reviewed by: BUN CHUEN - July 19, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - July 18, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • great, got a car with a navigation system which was incredibly handy for our UK road trip. the VW golf also was well equipted with many current features.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • great car
    • Reviewed by: PAMELA - July 18, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything went smoothly Easy to do.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Great welcome Good choice of cars Friendly service Loved my car
    • Reviewed by: HUGH - July 14, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Pleasant people to deal with.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • Service very satisfactory.
    • Reviewed by: DEJAN - July 14, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close