Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS GLASGOW

    Glasgow, United Kingdom: 43 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Glasgow:
    customer review star rating
    36
    5
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 3

    Showing Results 1 to 20

    • Reviewed by: JAMES - August 17, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy pick up , easy drop off ,hassle free , all good
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • Nice people. No hassles. All went smooth
    • Reviewed by: WARREN - August 6, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: MARY - July 25, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Young man at the rental desk at Glasgow Airport was a delight. Mary
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: BRUCE - July 20, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Excellent and efficient service and courteous staff.
    • Reviewed by: MARC - June 27, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We showed up one hour earlier than anticipated and our car was not ready. They offered us another option which was an upgrade for a small additional fee. In the end, this was a much better solution for us than our original choice. Further, it was a brand new Volvo station wagon. Will book again from them.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • Very satisfied.
    • Reviewed by: VALERIAN - June 23, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I have used Auto Europe many times and have always had only the best and courteous service. I'm sure they will solve my current problem with double charging by Europcar
    • Reviewed by: KEVIN - June 19, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM ALAN PAUL - June 18, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - June 13, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • very easy to book and make changes
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM CALDWELL - June 8, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I got what i asked for and more.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Excellent customer service, the vehicle exceeded my expectations, and of course the price was very much value for money, I will definitely be a returning customer.
    • Reviewed by: JAHAN - June 8, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Wonderful services
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • Reviewed by: BARBARA - June 8, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very pleased. All charges clearly specified. Website easy-to-use. The entire process was straightfoward. Thank you for taking the worry out of hiring a car overseas!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • I was very pleased with the employees, who went out of their way to make my rental as smooth as possible. However, I suspect that I was upgraded without my knowledge, because I was given an SUV. It was really to big for me to drive comfortably, and totally unacceptable for me to transport my 95-year-old auntie, who could not get up into the SUV. The SUV, surely, is not "similar" to a Skoda Octavia 1.2?
    • Reviewed by: MARILYN - June 6, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • Reviewed by: RONALD - June 5, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: ALEXNDER - June 5, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I have used Auto Europe on a number of occasions and will continue to do so in the future. I have recommended them to friends and my understanding is that everyone has been very happy with their experience too
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • Car was ready on time, Was as ordered and clean and well prepared. Return procedure was simple and very quick
    • Reviewed by: HUGH - June 3, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: MARK - June 3, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent customer service.I upgraded as other cars were available at arrival time that better served me.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: MURRAY - June 2, 2016
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • Telephone staff were good
    • Reviewed by: GEORGE - May 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I have used Auto Europe a great many times over the last 20 years, probably 20-30 times, and frequently for long term rentals.They have provided excellent support and service. I expect to use their services again this year for a long term lease inthe UK later this year. GH .
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • I have been with Hertz a number of times over the years, and providing they offer a competitive price, they are my choice rental company. I appreciated my recent upgrade from Hertz, a pleasant surprise - instead of a Nissan Juke, a brand new Mercedes Diesel saloon. GH
    • Reviewed by: ARTHUR - May 22, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close