Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS TURKEY
    Home > Customer Reviews > Turkey

    Turkey: 14 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Turkey:
    customer review star rating
    10
    4
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 14

    • Reviewed by: ALLAN - July 16, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Voucher said Budget in arrivals but did not specify it was in domestic. We arrived in International. Found it shortly. Budget agent advised that if any accidents, even minor, I would need to get a police report even though I paid for a zero deductible. They offered a special insurance where for any damages less than $1000, I would not need to call the police (to save valuable vacation time in case of a minor accident). It cost 17 lira per day. I paid it but wasn't thrilled.
    • Reviewed by: ALLAN - July 16, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • On voucher, it said Budget desk located in arrivals but it did not specify domestic or international. We arrived in domestic and didn't know they have an international arrivals therefore we lost some time. Budget Kayseri could not find the reservation # but they still gave me the car. They used the copy of the voucher for the rental "contract".
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - October 15, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • It would be very helpful if each rental station could provide a handout for returning vehicles to the next station, especially the large airports like Istanbul or Ankara, where tourists are likely to return vehicles to! Service in Izmerwasvery good, but the same cannot be said for the shuttle driver in Istanbul. He drove like an idiot and end up dropping us off on the main exit ramp to cat ha flagged down cab because he didn't listen to our initial request and took us to departures!
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • See above.
    • Reviewed by: GERALD - June 20, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The booking was very easy and the value for dolllar was excellent.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • The car was ready for us when we arrived and the staff were very helpful. The only criticism I have is that the car was given to us with a very empty tank.
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - May 23, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very efficient
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Our rental beong droped off in a different city, we were given a car clearly not up to standard. Older, a bit beat up. We saw the rest of their fleet and understood that they did not want to part eith their better models. Auto europe should WARN renters about this.
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - May 17, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - NATIONAL
    • Good ground service. Car in great shape
    • Reviewed by: LESLIE - March 24, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Good price and good car from a reputable brand.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Budget had the OG (electronic toll on Turkish express roads) installed and no extra cost. Excellent idea and was well explained by the staff at the Budget kiosk in the airport.
    • Reviewed by: MICHEL - January 27, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Service rapide et courtois tant Ó la prise de l'auto qu'au retour.
    • Reviewed by: HAROLD - December 3, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - SUNRENT
    • Car ran well but was delivered filthy both inside and out - the person handling the delivery at the airport was helpful.
    • Reviewed by: HAROLD - December 3, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: FREDERICK - October 4, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Overall everything went well.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Budget staff were flexible when we arrived early and provided a vehicle upgrade to a new Ford six speed diesel. Given the low daily rental rate, the one way drop charge seemed excessive. Overall we are satisfied.
    • Reviewed by: MARC - September 25, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Reviewed by: JOSEPH - September 17, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - September 5, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Meet & greet at airpor very effective. Although not many km on it, the vehicle we received felt a little run down.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close