Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS SWITZERLAND
    Home > Customer Reviews > Switzerland

    Switzerland: 23 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Switzerland:
    customer review star rating
    18
    5
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 2

    Showing Results 1 to 20

    • Reviewed by: MAXIM - July 29, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Convenient and reliable service, good prices, excellent customer service
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • They were a bit slow to serve clients, but the service provided was good
    • Reviewed by: GILLES - June 10, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - May 23, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very good rates, good custimer service. However, I wish ity were possible to specify a diesel car when in Europe. They are so plentiful there and much cheaper to operate.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • My favourite care rental company by far. Very helpful staff and no dirty tricks like charging for minor damage that existed before the rental commenced.
    • Reviewed by: NIKOLA - March 20, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: PETER - February 26, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: ALAN - February 18, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The service was very satisfactory. I was notified in a timely way that Europcar was not able to provide the requested infant car seat.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • The rental agent in Zurich was very pleasant and helpful. I particularly appreciated that she did not try to do any up-selling. I had a very unpleasant experience recently with Dollar in Phoenix - aggressive up-selling and deliberately false information to get me to purchase unnecessary insurance.
    • Reviewed by: PAUL - February 17, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: PHILIPPE - February 13, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: MICHAL - December 13, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • No problems with Auto Europe, however some problems with the car rented from Hertz.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Fluid for windshield did not spray, had to stop several times to clean it with the snow. Rear one worked properly. Hertz offered a discount voucher CHF30 against future rent a car from them however only in Switzerland and within one year. Chance to use it practically nil.
    • Reviewed by: PETR - December 10, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • I receiced offer for 4x4 car for reasonable price, there was hudge snowstorm and I went to mountains, the car (Skoda Octavia) helped me very well, thanks
    • Reviewed by: BRIAN - December 10, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • the one thing that would have been helpful is knowing that there is a swiss side and a french side;we had a great difficulty finding the french drop off and finally out of frustration just droppped off at swiss side
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: OSKAR - November 26, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: EMILE - November 5, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Keep up your excellent service!
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: ARTHUR - October 23, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Price was right and the car was excellent.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • We enjoyed the car and the gentleman on the counter was very helpful. It was nice and clean. Missing was the blue parking disc and the scraper for ice & snow.
    • Reviewed by: SYLVAIN - October 9, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: BRANDI - October 2, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Provide a GPS for one way rental.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: WALTER - September 29, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We picked up in Geneva ans dropped off in Nice and both were effortless
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Excellent staff very attentive to our needs
    • Reviewed by: STEVE - September 22, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great and new cars ... pleasant assistants ... and smooth check-in & check-out. Thank you kindly for super service. Cheers, Steve, BC Canada
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: RICHARD - September 20, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent car that we rented. Great gas mileage. Absolutely loved the GPS. Couldn't have survived without it.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: SAUMYA - September 15, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close