Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS SWEDEN
    Home > Customer Reviews > Sweden

    Sweden: 9 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Sweden:
    customer review star rating
    8
    1
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 9

    • Reviewed by: HENRIK - August 15, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Simple booking with competitive pricing and good conditions. Always satisfied!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: RICKY - August 9, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: ANTHONIUS - July 29, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • As advertised I got my the cari ordered
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • I was charged for gas even though I tanked up at Knivsta not far from the airport. Staff were friendly, helpful and competent.
    • Reviewed by: PETER - September 1, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Web site for booking was very easy to navigate. Simple to use.
    • Reviewed by: KENNETH - July 11, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The agent in Gothenburg was excellent! Highly reccomend end!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Excellent service
    • Reviewed by: LAURENT - June 13, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: BO - May 28, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I have used Autoeurope for my reservations for many years now. It has always worked well without any problems. A few times I have also telephoned you and have had spoken to very pleasant people. Thank you for your service.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • I can only say positive things about the rental experience since there were no problems at all. In the past the car was supplied by Avis or Eurocar and I was well treated by those companies as well.
    • Reviewed by: ROBIN - October 24, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: JOAN - October 16, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • As they knew we were coming from North America it would have been helpful if they had asked if we wanted the language of the car computer to be in a language other than Swedish. It took a number of phone calls and some time to get the language changed so that we could access some of the features. This should just be part of a checklist of questions and comments (such as the type of fuel required) when you pick up the car.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close