Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS VALENCIA
    Home > Customer Reviews > Spain > Valencia

    Valencia, Spain: 8 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Valencia:
    customer review star rating
    6
    2
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 8

    • Reviewed by: BRADLEY - August 15, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent price and easy to use website.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Exact vehicle as promised in the contract. Easy to deal with at both ends of the rental. It was very convenient to drop off the vehicle in a different city.
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - July 31, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Our car was excellent, particularly as we were upgraded to an e series Mercedes. We also appreciated the bilingual staff.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • We appreciated the bilingual staff and the ease of checking in and returning of the car.
    • Reviewed by: DONALD - May 15, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything was great with the rental. My wife and I picked up our car at the Hertz agency in Valencia, Spain at the railway station. The staff we dealt with were very professional, spoke fluent English and went over the contract with us as well as carefully looking for any damage on the car; which was nearly brand new and had no damage. We returned the car to Madrid Airport Terminal One three weeks later. We had filled the car with fuel at a gas station near the airport. The formalities only took a few minutes to complete and we were on our way. There were no extra charges. For peace of mind we had taken out Auto Europe's third party CDW, and THP. All in all we would definitely use Auto Europe again.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • I always like dealing with Hertz. They are a very professional company. My wife and I picked up our car at the Hertz agency in Valencia, Spain at the railway station. The staff we dealt with were very professional, spoke fluent English and went over the contract with us as well as carefully looking for any damage on the car; which was nearly brand new and had no damage. We returned the car to Madrid Airport Terminal One three weeks later. We had filled the car with fuel at a gas station near the airport. The formalities only took a few minutes to complete and we were on our way.
    • Reviewed by: PREDRAG - September 21, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: MICHEL - May 11, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: MICHEL - March 27, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Simple and easy, quick and easy to make change
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Great service, reliable and courtesy.
    • Reviewed by: DON - November 16, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Cristina went above and beyond the service we expected.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ATESA 2
    • Cristina treated us with the greatest respect
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - January 7, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close