Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS MALAGA
    Home > Customer Reviews > Spain > Malaga

    Malaga, Spain: 24 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Malaga:
    customer review star rating
    15
    5
    2
    0
    1

    Page 1 of 2

    Showing Results 1 to 20

    • Reviewed by: CAROLINE - July 5, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very good. I like se could put the insurance in the price
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: BIRGIT - July 4, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Always great. Will always use Auto Europe for car rental
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Great
    • Reviewed by: J. CHRISTOPH - May 17, 2016
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: JEAN-CHRISTOPHE - May 10, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Hard to understand the staff at the arrival point. Not very available to answer my questions. Also, had an interrogation about the return point and tried to call them all day without any response.
    • Reviewed by: ALEKSANDER - May 5, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We are renting with Auto Europe year after year and we never had any problem , good side to rent in Europe !!!! A.K
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • We like HERTZ !
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - October 28, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - October 12, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything worked perfectly
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Of the three countries we rented in Spain was the only one to charge us extra for an additional driver. This was a possible charge on all the contracts but Spain was the only one that actually charged for it. Germany and France did not charge extra for a spouse.
    • Reviewed by: LOYD - June 30, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Car was as ordered, no problems at pick up or drop off. Price was excellent
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Drop off and pick up were smooth and fast no problems at all. I was very pleased.
    • Reviewed by: ATANAS - November 2, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Good service.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Very good service. Accurate and friendly.
    • Reviewed by: JULIAN - August 16, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • There was not a dollar desk at Malaga so a little confusing after a 26 hour flight once I had read the documents sent to me I rearlised the rental was through hertz
    • Reviewed by: FRANCOIS - July 10, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • site facile d'utilisation
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Car clean and ready, no waiting time
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - February 26, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • trouble free booking and service! Very satisfied!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • no problems! good car! enjoyable experience!
    • Reviewed by: PAUL - February 13, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The reservation was easy to make, the confirmation was instance and clear, the phone numbers for pickup and drop off were easily answered in English and the car was great and just what we asked for.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ATESA 2
    • The gentleman who signed us in was very nice and very thorough. We experienced the same at the end. We had a hard time finding the return place at the train station at Cordoba...perhaps a simple map could be provided atthe begining.
    • Reviewed by: GABRIEL - January 21, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I do rent with you since a long time, so you can take that as a very positive answer
    • Reviewed by: PAUL - January 15, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I got a good car at a good price. No troubles.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Very helpful staff. Excellent service.
    • Reviewed by: LUC - December 17, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I like being answered in french when I call from home !
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Finally my contract was with Thrifty through Hertz !!!
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - October 31, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Having used Auto Europe on many occasions, this was again a very satisfying experience . Auto Europe came through again as the professional ,responsive company I have grown to expect .
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ATESA 2
    • The rental car,(Renault Scenic), from Enterprise/Atesa was very comfortable and exactly what I required for 4 people for a month of travel . The fact that the car was diesel fueled was an added bonus with a great mileage benefit .
    • Reviewed by: ALMUT - February 26, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The tank was only a quarter full as opposite what they have stated in the initial paper work but this question has been quickly resolved to our full satisfaction. Another concern was as we wanted to extend our rent by another five days but (pro rata) they wanted to charge us almost a double amount so we returned the car. Otherwise it was a very good transportation option and a great deal regarding your charges. Thank you very much, Almut.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • A fairly good deal as compared with what you would have to pay if rented directly in Spain. Our prepaid voucher has been accepted without any objections or any additional paper work.
    • Reviewed by: JOEL - December 4, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Instead of a link to the confirmation page, you should SEND the confirmation page. I did not realize I didn't know my rental company and confirmation code until I landed, did not have internet access, and had to rent a car with another company. I was angry because I had already pre-paid but the reservation could not be located!
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Pre-paying is always a bad idea. I had to pay for two rental cars!
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - October 28, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Rental was extended from 8 to 33 days after pick up. AVIS did not have change on their system and double charged after the fact. Still awaiting outcome.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close