Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS MALAGA
    Home > Customer Reviews > Spain > Malaga

    Malaga, Spain: 30 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Malaga:
    customer review star rating
    21
    5
    2
    0
    1

    Page 1 of 2

    Showing Results 1 to 20

    • Reviewed by: RAGHU - December 31, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - December 9, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Auto Europe made it easy to find the right car at a good price. All documents were in order when I went to pick up my car at the rental company.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • I appreciated the fact that the agent didn't try to up-sell my on a more expensive car or additional insurance. It will make me consider Hertz first when I rent my next car
    • Reviewed by: JEFFREY - November 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy on line booking.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Excellent service at Pick up point. Very quick and efficient. The car was very good and the drop off after hours went very smoothly as well.
    • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - November 25, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reliable, competitive and superior support service for problem resolution if needed
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Hertz Malaga office rental pickup was very good but out of hours drop-off (unplanned and resulting from the Lufthansa strike cancelling my flight and rebooking me) was frustrating. There was no indication of what to do out of hours when dropping off the car in the parking area. Determining that there was a key drop and finding it took some time and wandering about A few signs would easily solve the problem. The vehicle provided was very good.
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - November 23, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Booking experience went smoothly and quickly, and it looked like I got a very good deal
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • I had rented a 'compact' car, and expected a car similar to a SEAT Leon. Imagine my surprise when I was given an Audi A3. It was comfortable to drive, and easily held 4 adults and our 4 carry-on sized bags. But I just noticed a $70.83 (CDN) charge from Hertz dated November 22 on my credit card - any idea how i can find out what this charge is for? I returned the car with a full tank of gas.
    • Reviewed by: GREG - October 11, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: CAROLINE - July 5, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very good. I like se could put the insurance in the price
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: BIRGIT - July 4, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Always great. Will always use Auto Europe for car rental
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Great
    • Reviewed by: J. CHRISTOPH - May 17, 2016
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: JEAN-CHRISTOPHE - May 10, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Hard to understand the staff at the arrival point. Not very available to answer my questions. Also, had an interrogation about the return point and tried to call them all day without any response.
    • Reviewed by: ALEKSANDER - May 5, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We are renting with Auto Europe year after year and we never had any problem , good side to rent in Europe !!!! A.K
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • We like HERTZ !
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - October 28, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - October 12, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything worked perfectly
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Of the three countries we rented in Spain was the only one to charge us extra for an additional driver. This was a possible charge on all the contracts but Spain was the only one that actually charged for it. Germany and France did not charge extra for a spouse.
    • Reviewed by: LOYD - June 30, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Car was as ordered, no problems at pick up or drop off. Price was excellent
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Drop off and pick up were smooth and fast no problems at all. I was very pleased.
    • Reviewed by: ATANAS - November 2, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Good service.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Very good service. Accurate and friendly.
    • Reviewed by: JULIAN - August 16, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • There was not a dollar desk at Malaga so a little confusing after a 26 hour flight once I had read the documents sent to me I rearlised the rental was through hertz
    • Reviewed by: FRANCOIS - July 10, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • site facile d'utilisation
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Car clean and ready, no waiting time
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - February 26, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • trouble free booking and service! Very satisfied!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • no problems! good car! enjoyable experience!
    • Reviewed by: PAUL - February 13, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The reservation was easy to make, the confirmation was instance and clear, the phone numbers for pickup and drop off were easily answered in English and the car was great and just what we asked for.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ATESA 2
    • The gentleman who signed us in was very nice and very thorough. We experienced the same at the end. We had a hard time finding the return place at the train station at Cordoba...perhaps a simple map could be provided atthe begining.
    • Reviewed by: GABRIEL - January 21, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I do rent with you since a long time, so you can take that as a very positive answer
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close