Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS SLOVENIA
    Home > Customer Reviews > Slovenia

    Slovenia: 18 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Slovenia:
    customer review star rating
    13
    5
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 18

    • Reviewed by: DONALD - July 10, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
    • Reviewed by: MELISSA - July 6, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very helpful and an easy process to rent a car! So happy I found autoeurope, rather than my travel agent taking the commission!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
    • They are the best and AMAZING customer service in Maribor! I hope their manager knows that the company in Maribor is doing a great job!
    • Reviewed by: WALTER - June 13, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Service reps are courteous and knowledgeable to deal with.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
    • The rep who took care of us was courteous, took care of us quickly but in a thorough way. His English was excellent and made us feel confident in dealing with this firm.
    • Reviewed by: RONALD - May 11, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
    • Reviewed by: NEIL - April 29, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Online booking was easy and convenient. When I had a question regarding liability insurance I called the toll free number and my question was quickly answered. Confirmation emails came quickly also which was appreciated.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • The rental representative brought the car to us at the train station and was able to complete the entire transaction, including adding another day to my booking, in the car. He was friendly and professional. The drop off went well at the office location and he was kind enough to take us to the train station with our luggage. I would not hesitate to book with this group again.
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - October 7, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Information on available vehicles on website and reservation procedure were clear, helpful, and simple to use. Rental price was very reasonable.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
    • Excellent service at Ljubljana office for pick-up and return of car. Thorough inspection for damage by Avantcar representative before departure. Exhilarating Skoda Fabia provided for enjoyable driving on Slovenian mountain and toll roads and Croatian long-distance toll road, and coastal highways. 10/10.
    • Reviewed by: NATALIE - September 13, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I always book through auto Europe. Very reasonable prices and easy to use online
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
    • The car was nice and the pick up and drop off were good. Only negative is that it took a very long time to pick up because it was busy and there were only 2 agents.
    • Reviewed by: FERID - August 21, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Great customer service ! Lidija and Marko , great professionals and amasing personalities
    • Reviewed by: MARK - June 16, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
    • Reviewed by: LEONARD - December 30, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Had an excellent experience with renting my car with you. Will not hesitate to you use you again. Thank you for everything. It was a pleasure. Leonard Hassefras
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • THE BEST !!!!!
    • Reviewed by: VERA - October 20, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent, simple process, great car! second driver free. Very good.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
    • The person on the desk was extremly friendly and competent. Smooth process. Onother person walked us to the car. The whole process took few minutes. Second driver was able to be attached in this case my husband. Easy, friendly , professional service. Very impresive!
    • Reviewed by: PAUL - October 8, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy to book, no problems
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
    • Friendly staff, good service, new car, clean, no issues
    • Reviewed by: DRAGUTIN - September 21, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I took a bit to confrim car booking (more than 24 hours), otherwise was pretty good.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
    • Very nice - fairly new car (less than 10k km), car model as requested, friendly and very profressional people.
    • Reviewed by: ESAD - September 5, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Booking vehicle was easy, prices were competitive. Didn't get vehicle that I booked, but replacement wasn't bad.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
    • Overall my experience with Avantcar was very positive. The customer service was very good. Still lots of paperwork that could've been done online, perhaps more info about extra insurances and pay tolls.
    • Reviewed by: ENNIS - September 2, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • We were blessed to have an exceptionally friendly and accommodating staff member, Ales Rehberger, greet us when we returned the car in LJ. When we realized an important piece of equipment was missing from the car, he offered to drive us back to the apartment where we were staying to pick it up and drove us back to the hotel. I have never encountered a friendlier, more attentive car rental agency employee. He was a star and the reason we will rent from Europcar next time we're on the continent!
    • Reviewed by: VALERIE - August 14, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I would recommend very quick service when speaking to a rep
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
    • Very pleasant staff, was not prepared for a $1200euro credit card deposit picking up the car. Great car but while checking car before signing my husband noticed the Tires were quite worn. They picked up the car at our hotel and changed the tires. Out trip was a great deal of traveling in car so we needed a safe car.
    • Reviewed by: BARBARA - July 30, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I did love the car i had, Opel Corsa , the only truble I had is that the fuse for the 12 volt was dead and I had to go the next day to get it fixt. The service was super.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
    • The service was excellent , thank you.
    • Reviewed by: OMAR - February 28, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent service and car. Proper price. I am really pleased with your services, I had used your buy-back Peugeot before but, it was the first time for rental only. I am completely satisfied with both services.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
    • Excellent car and service. As my flight arrived late and delayed in the night in Ljubljana I was a little bit worried but, there was a person waiting for me with my data so, the process was fast. The only negative point was the car had its tank empty so, looking for a gas station right away at mid-night wasn't that fun.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close