Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS BUCHAREST
    Home > Customer Reviews > Romania > Bucharest

    Bucharest, Romania: 11 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Bucharest:
    customer review star rating
    9
    0
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 11

    • Reviewed by: MIHAI - November 2, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: DAN - August 2, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - July 13, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Reviewed by: ROSEMARY - June 9, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
    • Went through AutoEurope to rent a car from Sixt. Very easy to do, all the paperwork was correct and the agents at Sixt spoke english very well both at the counter and when we were in the lot checking over the car. Definitely would use this company again.
    • Reviewed by: PETER - May 25, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Fast professional service
    • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
    • We are very satisfied
    • Reviewed by: ANTHONY - April 26, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Good price, excellent service from Budget rep in Bucharest. Very satisfied!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Rep was there on time at pick up and drop off times. Very friendly and helpful. Very satisfied!
    • Reviewed by: LIEZL - November 20, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The booking was done thru Internet Andre have gotten a quick reply and good price despite of the last minute situation.
    • Reviewed by: EMANUEL - June 10, 2013
    • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
    • I was very happy with the level of customer service!
    • Reviewed by: GHEORGHE - May 17, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
    • Reviewed by: DAN - March 26, 2013
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Better than expected the service was very good.
    • Reviewed by: ALI - December 3, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
    • gas was not full and they put on my paper work is full and charge me extra for snow tire and the the car did not even had snow tire. I think this will refelect on auto Europe on my next rental car. auto Europe should fix this problem with six rent a car company or I would not rent a car from them and should make them to refund my money. I have a lot of other rental company to go with.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close