Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS LISBON

    Lisbon, Portugal: 15 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Lisbon:
    customer review star rating
    10
    4
    1
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 15

    • Reviewed by: DAT THANH - August 17, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • quick and easy,
    • About the service from the local car rental company - GUERIN
    • Check in counter was helpful and informative; however long line up with only 2 counter personnel and 1 garage attendant to dispense the vehicles. it took 2 hours from check in to drive off the garage at Lisbon airport. more attendant personnel could much improve the long wait.
    • Reviewed by: ESRIC - August 15, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - GUERIN
    • Reviewed by: JOSEPH - May 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AE LUXURY
    • Excellent service and willing to go an extra mile.
    • Reviewed by: RICHARD - August 21, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Good Price, easy to rent. Site could provide more details about the car you will get.
    • Reviewed by: DENIS - August 16, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Your website was easy to navigate and very user friendly. The customer service call center was friendly and helpful, I was unable to get through using the phone number given in the documentation for use in Portugal.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - GUERIN
    • Unfortunately I was placed in the position of having to replace the vehicle twice due to vehicle defects causing me inconvience and lost time. The saving grace, was the prompt action by the Guerin customer service to replace the vehicles.
    • Reviewed by: BARBARA - February 24, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very easy to use, I felt like I was getting the best deal available
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Very helpful people. Provided us with a map and directions and went over the car features in detail
    • Reviewed by: GEORGES - January 13, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: ADELINO - December 31, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Clear prices.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - GUERIN
    • Very good service. Very pleasant staff.
    • Reviewed by: MARIO - December 1, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Not any
    • About the service from the local car rental company - GUERIN
    • The Guerin employee did not informe us about GPS availability in car. Of course in the contents of contract is included, but not all customer take in account that clause at pick up time.
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - October 10, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I was very impressed with the "Via Verdi" feature and the return the car empty policy. Everything was exceptional.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • I was very impressed with the "Via Verdi" feature and the return the car empty policy. Everything was exceptional.
    • Reviewed by: MIKE - September 27, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - GUERIN
    • We waited 2 hours in a lineup to pick up the car. There was no apology, and the staff were not friendly or very helpful.
    • Reviewed by: PIERRE NICOLAS - September 26, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Website absolutely easy to consult. No surprise when we arrive on place, price was as mentionned on our contract. Best way for me to rent a car, and I did travel a lot. I will keep it in my favorite.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - GUERIN
    • We had to wait about an hour at the airport before seeing someone at the counter of Guerin. This is my only negative commentary. Otherwise everything was perfect.
    • Reviewed by: IAN - September 20, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • No trouble at all.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Very helpful, quick and professional.
    • Reviewed by: CARLOS - August 22, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • You must work to provide the car rented at the airport of pick-up within 1/2 delay max. Your customer is already paying ($more) for that service.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Tell your customers that they will be facing a 3 hr. line up upon arrival to get the car they have rented and paid for w/ their credit car!Would they be happy?
    • Reviewed by: JON - August 22, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Make sure that the customer knows they have to print out the Europcar invoice and that an electronic copy does not work.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close