Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS POLAND
    Home > Customer Reviews > Poland

    Poland: 17 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Poland:
    customer review star rating
    13
    3
    1
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 17

    • Reviewed by: KATHRYN - August 15, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Reviewed by: PETER - June 20, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Reviewed by: RADOSLAW - June 11, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Helpful staff, excellent service.
    • Reviewed by: ANDREY - June 1, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • rental itself was a good experience, but my flight was delayed for 24 hrs out of Toronto . Had to rebook yet I was charged same rate. it should have been one day less of rental, but I only received around $4. not happy about that.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Friendly , would recommend to anyone.
    • Reviewed by: JOLANTA - June 22, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Customer service was excellent. The car was a hybrid and had writing on the outside of the car with phone numbers for the Polish Roadside assistance. This car was so easily recognizable that wherever I drove people knew that the car was mine. I even had someone leave a note under the windshield because they recognized the car as mine. As a single lady driving alone, this was a bit of a security issue. Everyone recognized the car as mine. Perhaps Enterprise could offer cars that look like the rest of the rental cars without any writing or phone numbers on the car. Otherwise everything was fine. Car ran very well. Julie (Jolanta) Hanson (Amadeus Canada)
    • Reviewed by: JANUSZ - December 8, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Reviewed by: WITOLD - December 8, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Reviewed by: MARK - September 25, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • eXCELLENT SERVICE
    • Reviewed by: MARIUSZ - September 12, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I rented cars from Auto Europe for a few years now from various locations in different countries and have always had a very positive experience with Auto Europe. Booking is very easy whether over the phone or through the Internet.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Very professional and friendly service at the Wroclaw airport location The office location is very conveniently located in a close proximity to the arrivals and departures zones allowing quick access. The parking area is also very close. Personally, was pleasantly surprised with a brand new car for my disposal! :)
    • Reviewed by: ANDRZEJ - June 26, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: WOJCIECH - April 17, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I would use Auto Europe again but maybe not Thrifty
    • Reviewed by: ADAM - December 7, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
    • Reviewed by: BARTOSZ - December 3, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We had a little problem at Poznan's airport with dropping off keys since there is no drop off box there and we were leaving very early in the morning. However, your agent Tomasz was very professional and went beyond to make sure we are satisfied with the service. I truly recommend your firm to anyone. Will defenitelly use your service again! Thank you!
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: ARTUR - October 3, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: TADEUSZ - September 29, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Very professional
    • Reviewed by: JANUSZ - September 7, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Make sure that windshield washer tank had some fluid. In my case the tank was empty! Other then that all was very good! The car was clean, new etc. no prob
    • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
    • Reviewed by: JACK - September 6, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • The car i rented in Poland from National give me child seat that was really dirty and I had no choice but to take since I need one for my kid
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close