Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS BELFAST

    Belfast, Northern Ireland: 25 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Belfast:
    customer review star rating
    16
    8
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 2

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    Belfast Car Rental Customer Reviews

    Belfast is one of Northern Ireland's most popular travel destinations. Each year thousands of people visit the city on the island to enjoy eth vast array of attractions offered. If you are soon to join in on these ranks, be sure that you contact us first to make your rental car arrangements. Having a rental car makes sense and you do not want to make the mistake of being without your own personal vehicle while in Belfast.

     

    Belfast Car Rental Reviews for Auto Europe

    Our Belfast car rental reviews for Auto Europe give you the chance to learn what other people have to say about our service. As a company that has been providing rental cars for more than 50 years you can certainly count on learning plenty from these reviews. First, we'll enlighten you with a huge selection of vehicles for rental, with your choice of daily, weekly or monthly rental rates available. Second, we'll put a smile on your face with our guaranteed lowest prices. You won't find any better prices no matter how hard you try. Third, we always cater to the needs of our customers so that an amazing and fulfilling Belfast trip can be enjoyed.

     

    Belfast Fun

    Belfast is home to a number of different attractions that you do not want to miss and with the help of a rental car you certainly won't have to miss a thing. Some of the can't miss attractions include the SS nomadic, the Ulster Museum, St. Mary's Church, the Grand Opera and more. Give us a call or click right away and do not miss out on any of these attractions!  

     

    • Reviewed by: THOMAS DAVID - October 25, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Have used auto europe many times to book my car rentals in the UK. Never any problems with the bookings and always had competitive rates.
    • Reviewed by: MARTIN - September 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • Reviewed by: PAUL - September 19, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The booking experience was painless. I end up calling and the customer service representative was quite helpful.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • The KEDDY rental experience was quite reasonable. However when I booked with Auto Europe they billed my American Express card, and when I paid KEDDY using a different credit card, they also billed that card. So I was billed twice. i'm in the process of trying to sort that out with Auto Europe. Hopefully that will not be painful.
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - September 11, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very helpful when I changed my reservation
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • I haves spoken to the manager in Belfast - no windscreen liquid in car, leather was dirty, boot lid did not open properly.
    • Reviewed by: AGNES - September 1, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Ok price ,car little under powered,everything else good
    • About the service from the local car rental company - KEDDY
    • Reviewed by: STEPHANE - July 8, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - June 21, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: GEORGE - June 13, 2016
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reserved a standard shift smaller car - a big mistake on my part. When we got to Dublin, Hertz upgraded us to larger vehicle with automatic shift. The experience for the rest of our trip has been much better. Hertz in Dublin treated us more than fairly - outfitted us so we would be comfortable.
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - October 17, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • speedy, professional treatment of the rental at the desk; concise and efficient vehicle check upon its return
    • Reviewed by: WAYNE - October 16, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - October 14, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: COURTNEY - May 10, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy to use website!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Great car, friendly service! Awesome experience.
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - May 6, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Wonderful experience.Everything went smoothly
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Great experience.Staff and car were wonderful.Encountered no problems whatsoever
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - May 5, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I had no problems at all, accepted my insurance without a question
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: AVRIL - November 22, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I thought you provided very reasonable rates for the rental.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Generally the staff were helpful but the car had some problems with the computer system and Hertz did not have staff on hand to assist so I had to trek back to the airport terminal to get help. At checkout again there were no staff on site so I had to return to the terminal to return keys.
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - November 10, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Was first class from start to finish.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Staff in Belfast were excellent.
    • Reviewed by: GORDON - September 23, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - September 1, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Staff helpful. Car excellent. Did have to look aroundto find someone when we first arrived.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Very good
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - August 26, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Fast and professional service.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Good service and a clean car.
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - June 1, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything turned out as planned/expected so thanks to AutoEurope for coordinating everything.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Very helpful. Impressed with their quick response in replacing our car when we returned the original rental with a blown head gasket.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close