Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS NORTHERN IRELAND
    Home > Customer Reviews > Northern Ireland

    Northern Ireland: 20 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Northern Ireland:
    customer review star rating
    12
    7
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 20

     

     

     

    Northern Ireland

    For all of your Northern Ireland fun, make sure that you have a rental car available. When you have a rental car at your disposal you have much greater peace of mind not to mention the ability to come and go as you please. We'll get you into the rental car of your choice and we'll do it at a cost far less than the competition. We guarantee it.

     

    Northern Ireland Car Rental Reviews for Auto Europe

    Check out our Northern Ireland car rental reviews from Auto Europe. These reviews have been written by those who have proudly used our services in the past. We've happily satisfied the needs of more than 8 million people since we began offering car rental more than 50 years ago. We do things differently than the rest ?this is how we've been able to stake our claim to fame. We'd love to show you just what we can do for you.


    We work with some of the best car rental agencies in Northern Ireland, including Avis and Budget, so you can get the perfect vehicle for your needs. Choose from daily, weekly or monthly rental rates and rest assured that you're getting the deal that you will absolutely love.


    Use your rental car to explore some of Northern Ireland's biggest and best attractions, such as the SS nomad, the Tollymore Forest Park, and the Bangor Castle and Bangor Park, as well as to take a lovely road trip from one area to the next. Book with Auto Europe and you cannot go wrong. You'll love what we can do for your Northern Ireland travel needs.

    • Reviewed by: STEPHANE - July 8, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - June 21, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: GEORGE - June 13, 2016
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reserved a standard shift smaller car - a big mistake on my part. When we got to Dublin, Hertz upgraded us to larger vehicle with automatic shift. The experience for the rest of our trip has been much better. Hertz in Dublin treated us more than fairly - outfitted us so we would be comfortable.
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - October 17, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • speedy, professional treatment of the rental at the desk; concise and efficient vehicle check upon its return
    • Reviewed by: WAYNE - October 16, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - October 14, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: COURTNEY - May 10, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy to use website!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Great car, friendly service! Awesome experience.
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - May 6, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Wonderful experience.Everything went smoothly
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Great experience.Staff and car were wonderful.Encountered no problems whatsoever
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - May 5, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I had no problems at all, accepted my insurance without a question
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: AVRIL - November 22, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I thought you provided very reasonable rates for the rental.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Generally the staff were helpful but the car had some problems with the computer system and Hertz did not have staff on hand to assist so I had to trek back to the airport terminal to get help. At checkout again there were no staff on site so I had to return to the terminal to return keys.
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - November 10, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Was first class from start to finish.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Staff in Belfast were excellent.
    • Reviewed by: GORDON - September 23, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - September 1, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Staff helpful. Car excellent. Did have to look aroundto find someone when we first arrived.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Very good
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - August 26, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Fast and professional service.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Good service and a clean car.
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - June 1, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything turned out as planned/expected so thanks to AutoEurope for coordinating everything.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Very helpful. Impressed with their quick response in replacing our car when we returned the original rental with a blown head gasket.
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - May 27, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Booking worked out well. Autoeurope did a great job following up on my request to contact National to tell them about our flight delays.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • The lady at the National desk in Belfast was beyond wonderful - see was very helpful and patient.
    • Reviewed by: NICOLE - November 5, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Everything was great. We had requested an automatic beforehand and at the pick up desk the man said it was tight that morning and a lot of auto requests that morning but he had made sure to save us one as he read and noticed we were from Canada and on the younger side (25 years old), so that was very nice of him.
    • Reviewed by: GARY - June 5, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The agent was extremely helpful.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: MARIEA - February 17, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent service staff friendly and helpful
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • This is my third rental in the last six months I will be renting in the next month again and I will be using National also I will need a car in Florida in May as well so National will be my choice the cars are top of the line and the staff as well.
    • Reviewed by: ANDREW - December 3, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • I had very good help from the employees at the desk both at pickup and dropoff.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close