Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS AMSTERDAM

    Amsterdam, Netherlands: 100 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Amsterdam:
    customer review star rating
    85
    11
    2
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 5

    Showing Results 1 to 20

    • Reviewed by: JOHANNES - January 7, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: NIKOLA - January 4, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: INGE L - December 17, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: RICK - November 8, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Online booking very easy and also a good deal for us.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • The car was great, the deal allowed one upgrade and we had a roomy vehicle. However for a car with only 15,000 K on it we were surprised to have to add a quart of oil during our trip of only 3,000 K. Everything esle was super.
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - October 22, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy, reasonable company with professional staff to assist. It made booking an easy and reasonable experience. When I had to make a small adjustment Auto Europe handled it easily and reduced my rate.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Their phones were not working the day we picked up the car so there was a long line-up and wait. Otherwise I would have been more than satisfied with Hertz. Returning the car was simple and quick and they even got a cab to pick us up right at the car.
    • Reviewed by: KARINA - October 21, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: DONNA - October 20, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent service
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: ELISABETH MARIA - October 20, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • very polite, professional, quick.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • same as above, special since l had damage on the car, treated very friendly etc.
    • Reviewed by: SZILARD - October 19, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: SANDRA - October 14, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Provided great seamless booking service. No unexpected surprises.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Desk staff very helpful. Please update your drop off location for Brussels airport. P4 does not have rental returns and Hertz was not located on the 4th level of the P2 parking garage. Very confusing instructions for the return of the vehicle. Spent nearly half a hour trying to find location. Needed to top up tank again due to this. Very frustrating.
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - October 11, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • I realize this is not an issue that you can rectify alone but perhaps you can pressure the Airport. The lack of signage from the luggage pick-up to the Car Rental P/U makes it very difficult to know where to go to get your vehicle. We came in on KLM from Genoa and it took us a considerable time to find a person who could tell us where to go. Proper signage would go along way to rectify this. Thank-you
    • Reviewed by: JOSEPHUS - October 9, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Overall a great experience
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • We got upgraded from a Volkswagen Up to a Seat Ibiza with navigation, which was absolutely fantastic!! Great car very economical.
    • Reviewed by: HENRY - October 7, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: CORNELIS - October 6, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: MURRAY - September 25, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: CARL - September 25, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Staff was helpful and the car was fine.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Europcar was good to deal with and the agent was more then fair. Will rent from them again on are next trip to Europe.
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - September 22, 2016
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Excellent !!
    • Reviewed by: MELVIN - September 18, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent
    • Reviewed by: WILHELMINA - September 15, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: MARY - September 9, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We rented our vehicle online and believe we secured the best price and optimum benefits for the type of car we wanted. My husband has been experiencing mobility challenges so we needed a vehicle with lots of leg room.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • We were extremely pleased with our vehicle (we were provided with a Jaguar XE RSport from the category in which Auto Europe promoted Peugot 508 or similar), and the staff who handled our rental process. From the airport check-in, to the vehicle pick-up location at Schipol, everyone was very helpful. Particularly the service representative at the pick-up/return location who even remembered us! We felt welcomed and appreciated.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close