Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS CANCUN

    Cancun, Mexico: 8 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Cancun:
    customer review star rating
    4
    3
    1
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 8

    • Reviewed by: NICK - July 5, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Delivered as booked
    • About the service from the local car rental company - MEX RENT
    • Good car, good service, fast checkout at car return
    • Reviewed by: HERMAN - May 1, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • This is my 4th rental from them and they have provided me with god service every time
    • About the service from the local car rental company - MEX RENT
    • I was worried at first as the rental experience in Mexico is mixed according to on-line reviews. However I was please with the outcome. The car provided was brand new with only 35 Km on it. They did however forgot to fill the windshield washer fluid container...not a big deal.
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - April 8, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We have used AutoEurope for car hire on trips to the UK many times, and have always been happy with the good rates and hassle-free arrangements. We're glad to report that using AutoEurope for the first time in Mexico for a two-month rental was equally trouble-free: no attempts to upsell, friendly efficient check-out, and, most important, no problems with the return. Very good service all around.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
    • We were met at the exit to Terminal 2 at Cancun airport by a friendly, helpful SIXT representative and taken by van to their site a few minutes away. We were dealt with in a professional manner, inspected our four passenger Tiida sedan, and were on our way to Merida just over an hour after we landed. The staff handled the paperwork for our prepaid (including insurance) rental very efficiently both on arrival and on return, without any problems or extra charges. We are very satisfied with the partnership between AutoEurope and SIXT, and can recommend them for their reasonable rates ($1000 less than the competition for a two-month rental) and for the courtesy and competence of the SIXT staff.
    • Reviewed by: JUAN CARLOS - April 4, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
    • Staff is good. This time the vehicle was dirty. Back seat full of stains and smoke smell . Lots of scratches all over the body with 40,000 kms. besides that great.
    • Reviewed by: JON - March 20, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We booked for 8 passengers and we received a van for 7 passengers. Not a big deal but was not the safest way to travel and Mexico law requires seat belts.
    • Reviewed by: BARTON - February 8, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
    • Reviewed by: LOÏC - January 19, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Pas de frais supplémentaire, pas de problème avec la réservation.Tout s'est très bien passé.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
    • Très professionnel, aucun problème, ils prennent l'équivalent de 850 CAD en caution, rendu le jour après avoir retourné la voiture. Un peu à l'écart de l'aéroport, mais ils te cherchent et te ramènent au bon terminal.
    • Reviewed by: DUNCAN - November 12, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I do not yet know how you will handle the customer service issue I have outstanding
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close