Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS VENICE
    Home > Customer Reviews > Italy > Venice

    Venice, Italy: 48 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Venice:
    customer review star rating
    38
    8
    2
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 3

    Showing Results 1 to 20

    • Reviewed by: MARCELLO - August 15, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: ANNA - August 2, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - July 29, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent service and even a sudden small change of plans was dealt with courteously and smoothly
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Nice clean good car and excellent service
    • Reviewed by: DRAGO - July 27, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: TREVOR - July 22, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: WINSTON - July 17, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • was very pleased with the information provided at booking time and the expertise of the agent. Could not have asked for anything better.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Had absolutely no trouble with pick up or with return. Everything went well and had no trouble with the car either. Very pleased!! Made our vacation all the better!
    • Reviewed by: BORISA - July 13, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: FRANCES - July 7, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy on-line booking. Good prices compared to other companies.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Good service, easy check-in and check-out when returning it. The car (Alpha Romeo Giulietta) was very nice and clean when we picked it up -- and lovely to drive.
    • Reviewed by: MAURO - July 5, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: ALI - July 2, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent service! We always deal with you. We always recommend you as well.
    • Reviewed by: JEFF - July 1, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: NELLO - June 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The cars were what we had requested and even with a sudden last minute change to plans all went well.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: SOHAIL - June 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - June 7, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: PAOLO - June 5, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • 1st time we book with this company and we are very satisfied with it's service
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • The rental office was far from the airport. They should add more signs up for directions leading to their office
    • Reviewed by: ANDREW - May 31, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Efficient and pleasant interactions with staff
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Very pleased with car and service.
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - May 12, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Our whole experience with Eruopcar was very good.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • The experience was very good. My only suggestion was that the inside office should have a sign stateing that you need to get your car checked over by the guys outside before you stand in line on return. Not knowing this we stood in line for 20 minutes, just to be told to go back out and see the guy to get it checked over,
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - October 25, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very simple to book. Good price. Pick was well organized, as was drop off.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Agent was very helpful and fluent in English. No hidden fees or trying to upswell anything. Very pleasant experience.
    • Reviewed by: ANTONIO - September 28, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: CLAUDIO - August 9, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I was very pleased with the whole experience. I tell all my friends to use auto europe when they travel. I needed a last second rental and your staff were just great.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Hardly had any wait time when picking up car. Staff were helpdul and car was in excellent condition
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close