Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS VENICE
    Home > Customer Reviews > Italy > Venice

    Venice, Italy: 65 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Venice:
    customer review star rating
    54
    8
    2
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 4

    Showing Results 1 to 20

    • Reviewed by: PAUL - December 4, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent service, good pricing
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: DENNIS - October 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: GARY - October 27, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy booking over the internet and the price was the best we found
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Quick, efficient and friendly service
    • Reviewed by: LARRY - October 24, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: RANDY - October 20, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy with no problems. Agent explained everything to my satisfaction.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • The representative in Venice was tremendous. A definite asset to your company.
    • Reviewed by: MICHEL - October 20, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: EVAN - October 18, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: MICHIEL - October 18, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very satisfied that our Italy rental came with all the mandatory insurance!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Great service!
    • Reviewed by: RENATO - October 17, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We requested a Fiat Punto, not available, were given a Citroen 5 passenger vehicle no extra cost. We were very satisfied. Thank You
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: DOMENICO - October 15, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • In my case, I end up with a larger car than what I pay for, great costumer service.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • I'm a long time costumer and never was let down, great service and dependable vehicles at reasonable prices.
    • Reviewed by: JOHN R - October 10, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: GERALD - October 2, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Appreciated help in booking the vehicle. Arranged pickup in Venice and drop off at Airport. Very convenient since we spent the first three days of our holidays Venice proper and then picked up the renal car for our drive to Tuscany.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • We received an upgraded vehicle - Fiat Tipo. Excellent reception and service.
    • Reviewed by: OWEN - October 2, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very easy to book online. Lots of car choices. Easy to choose pick up point and drop off location.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Great car. Almost brand new!
    • Reviewed by: RANDALL - September 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great pick up in Venice and easy drop off in Rome, once I found address and floor level.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • same as above, had a great little Lancia racing car, all that was missing was the horsepower but it got us where we needed to go. On a side note, don't try to drive in Italy without a GPS! The one I brought with me paid for itself the moment we drove off the parking lot and hit the many round abouts and exits. Couldn't have enjoyed the drive any better with it and a lot worse without.
    • Reviewed by: DOMENIC - September 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: LESLIE GLENN - September 18, 2016
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Poor service. One person at desk to handle all clients picking up & dropping off cars in Venice which caused huge lineups. We were not happy with the car we were given. We had booked a Fiat Scudo 7 passenger & got a VW 7 pass. & it was more like a minibus used by hotels to transport guests. We rented a 7 pass in Portual in the spring & had a VW Sharan or Seat Sienna & the seat folded right down. This minibus was too hard getting in & out of, too big to park or go on narrow streets. It was a total gas guzzler. The 2nd row had no arm rests & the had 2 seats side by side with no space. Should be reclassified as a minibus on the website as it is not the same as the 7 pass vans that are like a 5 pass van with bigger trunk. Unacceptible!
    • Reviewed by: ALEXANDRE - August 22, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great service.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Could improove speed processing lineup.
    • Reviewed by: MARCELLO - August 15, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: ANNA - August 2, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - July 29, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent service and even a sudden small change of plans was dealt with courteously and smoothly
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Nice clean good car and excellent service
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close