Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS PALERMO
    Home > Customer Reviews > Italy > Palermo

    Palermo, Italy: 22 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Palermo:
    customer review star rating
    21
    1
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 2

    Showing Results 1 to 20

    • Reviewed by: JAMES - November 22, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I've had very good experience booking through Auto Europe in the past, and this time was no exception. Your service is first-rate.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Europcar was good with the pick-up and drop-off, although I felt they could have been more helpful in providing advice on exiting Palermo and starting our journey. After a couple of wrong turns, we figured it out. Exiting a city area is often confusing!
    • Reviewed by: FERNAND - November 1, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Convenient and easy to use
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Excellent polite and helpful service
    • Reviewed by: HOWARD - October 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Change in return site @ Palermo airport ...signage to enter car return extremely poor for all car rental facilities..went round 4 x to find entrance
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - October 15, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: NICHOLAS - October 12, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent service when picking up and returning car. Fast, and everything was explained. I felt I was going to have a good experiance with Auto Europe vs some of the other ones I had with different car rentals. My car size was upgraded due to avaiability
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Good service at desk. Had to take a short shuttle bus ride to get to pick up/rental desk. The same story for other rental companies at the airport. A little confusing and maybe in the rental agreement I received place a note identifying this fact.
    • Reviewed by: RICHARD - September 24, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: GORDON - September 15, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Completely satisfied. Europcar gave us a larger automatic car to accommodate all of our luggage.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: AGUSTINE - August 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - August 12, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy as pie during check in and check out although the wait was a bit long with only one person working at the rental office in Palermo.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Car was great and as mentioned above everything went smoothly with pick up and drop off.
    • Reviewed by: VITO - August 10, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Staff on phone were polite and easy to talk to.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Staff at airport desk and attendant at pick up location of car were kind and informed me of any visual problems (paint, scratches etc.) with the car when asked.
    • Reviewed by: JON - August 4, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The multilingual woman who handles the desk and does all the work is amazing! It would be nice though if when you call with a question she doesn't say "this connection is very poor, call back later"
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: MATTHEW - July 11, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • excellent service - no issues
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: RICK - June 23, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very easy to book online.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Rental pickup and drop off was again easy, fast and all involved were pleasant and helpful.
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - June 15, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - June 14, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: GEORGE - June 1, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • we are very satisfied with your service.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • everything went very good, easy and we also got a nice almost new car. we are looking forward for the next rental we booked with you, in Lisbon. we hope to have here, in Portugal the same good experience. regards, Cecilia Georgescu
    • Reviewed by: TERESA - June 1, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: PATRICK - May 20, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM BARRY - July 14, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Seamless Quick response to changes made
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Excellent car for 3 of us. Citroen c3 Great on gas . Car windows were not cleaned properly making driving difficult when into the sun.
    • Reviewed by: RONALD - October 23, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close