Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS NAPLES
    Home > Customer Reviews > Italy > Naples

    Naples, Italy: 19 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Naples:
    customer review star rating
    15
    4
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 19

    • Reviewed by: BRIAN - December 12, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: GERMAN - October 25, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy and quick pick up and return. Autoeurope offers better rats than the traditional companies.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: ED - October 7, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very good. Done by phone and made changes to original booking.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Good location. Efficient service.
    • Reviewed by: SOPHIA - October 3, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: KERWOOD - September 29, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything went just as planned. Car was in good condition and a good choice for where we were driving and parking.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Quick transfer to car pick up area. Quick processing and out of Naples very efficiently.
    • Reviewed by: JALEEL - September 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great way to book a car inexpensively and get the right insurance to make a rental worry free.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Great service, excellent staff.
    • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPH - August 23, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Best car rental prices, fast process, good service
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Service of europcar Naples is OK but sometimes you have to wait 30 min for the car. Some cars are not very clean or already quite damaged. Other places from europcar had a much better service...
    • Reviewed by: STEVEN - August 3, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Agent at the pick-up in Naples was very articulate and polite and provided detailed instructions for the after-hours drop off at FCO 8 days later. I also appreciated the fact that there were no additional fees for returning the car to a different location.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • I would definitely use Europcar again whenever I return to Europe.
    • Reviewed by: PIOTR - July 27, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very knowledgeable and helpful.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • The paperwork at the renting takes a bit too long. Could be prepared earlier, based on booking information. Overall, very good experience.
    • Reviewed by: ANTONINO - July 4, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Worked out in regards to pick-up, car, etc... On the downside, extra charges that were put through by Europe Car which Auto Europe is now truing to get reversed.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • One Way charges put through that are not valid, Auto Europe trying to get this corrected. They did the same thing with my son-in-law as well, so this appears to be common practise. Be aware and do follow up for these additional costs as they added 50% to the total rental.
    • Reviewed by: MARIUS - June 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: ROCCHINA - August 18, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything was excellent.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Great service.
    • Reviewed by: JO-ANNE - October 8, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • No complaints.
    • Reviewed by: GIUSEPPE - September 2, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: JEAN-PHILIPPE - July 29, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Good rate Insurance was no hassle when rock chipped windshield
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Changed vehicle easily when damage windshield occured
    • Reviewed by: JEAN H - June 24, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very satisfied with the Lancia Ypsilon supplied. Excellent car for the type of travel; car was ready at pick-up and I was pleased with the treatment I got at the time of return because the car was slightly damaged at the left rear fender on a public parking spot in Vieste during a 3-day park.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • see above, I have used AutoEurope and Europcar combinations for many years and will continue to do so because of the combined service and pricing.
    • Reviewed by: DIDIER - October 23, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • The car was not ready when we arrived but that worked out. In Rimini we had a flat tire with no spare in the trunk. Called hertz central who sent a tow truck to pick up the car. We went to Hertz Rimini airport by cab and recieved a call from Hertz central to advise us to go to Bologna (120 kms) it was 7:30 PM and I refused saying that I will go to Rimini the next morning. I got a replacement car smaller than the original. The first car was picked up and the tank was empty (not my fault) and I will be charged the ridiculos 3.4750 per liter plus service charges for a total of 251.02 Euros. I also have my cab fare of 20 Euros to be reimbursed. I refuse to pay the refueling charges because it is not my fault . Can Auto Europe help me claim?
    • Reviewed by: ERNEST - October 16, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I returned the car 12 days earlier than scheduled. I had hoped for some reimbursement. I was told to read the fine print on page 3. Something this important -no refunds if booked online - should be in bold red letters on page one. Furthermore I would rather pay a little extra and have the possibility of changing my plans.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • I got the address for the Naples office from the office at Stazione Termini in Rome. They got the address wrong so I was searching around for a considerable time. I did have the correct address on the original voucher, but the one from Rome was handier.
    • Reviewed by: GORDON - September 24, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close