Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS NAPLES
    Home > Customer Reviews > Italy > Naples

    Naples, Italy: 12 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Naples:
    customer review star rating
    8
    4
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 12

    • Reviewed by: STEVEN - August 3, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Agent at the pick-up in Naples was very articulate and polite and provided detailed instructions for the after-hours drop off at FCO 8 days later. I also appreciated the fact that there were no additional fees for returning the car to a different location.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • I would definitely use Europcar again whenever I return to Europe.
    • Reviewed by: PIOTR - July 27, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very knowledgeable and helpful.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • The paperwork at the renting takes a bit too long. Could be prepared earlier, based on booking information. Overall, very good experience.
    • Reviewed by: ANTONINO - July 4, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Worked out in regards to pick-up, car, etc... On the downside, extra charges that were put through by Europe Car which Auto Europe is now truing to get reversed.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • One Way charges put through that are not valid, Auto Europe trying to get this corrected. They did the same thing with my son-in-law as well, so this appears to be common practise. Be aware and do follow up for these additional costs as they added 50% to the total rental.
    • Reviewed by: MARIUS - June 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: ROCCHINA - August 18, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything was excellent.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Great service.
    • Reviewed by: JO-ANNE - October 8, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • No complaints.
    • Reviewed by: GIUSEPPE - September 2, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: JEAN-PHILIPPE - July 29, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Good rate Insurance was no hassle when rock chipped windshield
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Changed vehicle easily when damage windshield occured
    • Reviewed by: JEAN H - June 24, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very satisfied with the Lancia Ypsilon supplied. Excellent car for the type of travel; car was ready at pick-up and I was pleased with the treatment I got at the time of return because the car was slightly damaged at the left rear fender on a public parking spot in Vieste during a 3-day park.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • see above, I have used AutoEurope and Europcar combinations for many years and will continue to do so because of the combined service and pricing.
    • Reviewed by: DIDIER - October 23, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • The car was not ready when we arrived but that worked out. In Rimini we had a flat tire with no spare in the trunk. Called hertz central who sent a tow truck to pick up the car. We went to Hertz Rimini airport by cab and recieved a call from Hertz central to advise us to go to Bologna (120 kms) it was 7:30 PM and I refused saying that I will go to Rimini the next morning. I got a replacement car smaller than the original. The first car was picked up and the tank was empty (not my fault) and I will be charged the ridiculos 3.4750 per liter plus service charges for a total of 251.02 Euros. I also have my cab fare of 20 Euros to be reimbursed. I refuse to pay the refueling charges because it is not my fault . Can Auto Europe help me claim?
    • Reviewed by: ERNEST - October 16, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I returned the car 12 days earlier than scheduled. I had hoped for some reimbursement. I was told to read the fine print on page 3. Something this important -no refunds if booked online - should be in bold red letters on page one. Furthermore I would rather pay a little extra and have the possibility of changing my plans.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • I got the address for the Naples office from the office at Stazione Termini in Rome. They got the address wrong so I was searching around for a considerable time. I did have the correct address on the original voucher, but the one from Rome was handier.
    • Reviewed by: GORDON - September 24, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close