Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS MILAN

    Milan, Italy: 19 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Milan:
    customer review star rating
    15
    3
    1
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 19

    • Reviewed by: JULIE - August 13, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: JOSEPH - July 17, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Very easy pick up and drop off. They told me they would email me a receipt I am still waiting also to make sure I receive a credit back for deposit.
    • Reviewed by: TIZIANO - June 21, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • excellent responsive staff
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • All of the extra costs are not always as clear as they might be outlined in advance. We know you are working on making some of those more evident. We ended up spending over our budget due to this - we understand it is a local thing but still frustrating.
    • Reviewed by: MARLEYNE - June 10, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very easy to use, friendly staff. accessibility any time.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • The rental process went fast;the car was parked in front of the office and we had to be VERY fast getting in and familiarised with it as traffic was waiting...a bit stressful. No problem with the car. At Milano airport, CAR HIRE signs are very bad...but having found it, and EuropCar, staff was friendly. Charges for Licenses and Fees cost 32 euros..what are those? I wrote EuropCar for this purpose.
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - May 24, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Even though I requested my vehicle very close to my requested date (my procrastination), Auto Europe was able to get me what I needed and where I needed to get it.
    • Reviewed by: DOUGLAS - March 24, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Auto Europe were helpful in assisting with questions I had regarding fees and tolls within different countries that I travelled.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Good little car that was efficient on fuel and easy to drive through the narrow streets.
    • Reviewed by: ALAN - October 13, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: BRUNO - October 9, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • We were very pleased with the car (Fiat Panda Diesel). Comfortable, small and very good on fuel.
    • Reviewed by: BRIAN - October 7, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • very efficient
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • very efficient
    • Reviewed by: RALPH - September 24, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Car was not available at this location, rep was able to secure another car for us and all was good.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: BRIAN - November 27, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Fast, efficient website, no problem downloading necessary forms, quick and easy!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Great service from Avis in Milan, brand new Fiat Punto.. EXCEPT: - car showed full but only had about 500 kms of fuel, compared to about 600 on a really full tank; - Avis should indicate that there is nowhere to buy fuel at Milan Malpensa Airport so I returned the car with the indicator 2 notches down. I pointed this out to the attendant who said that there would be no charge. Please ensure that I am not charged for fuel.
    • Reviewed by: GEORGE - November 19, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Have dealt with you for a few years and have always received first class treatment. Even when I've had to make last minute changes, your organization was always accommodating and helpful.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Always nice selection of cars and have often received upgrades when my model type was unavailable.
    • Reviewed by: ALEXANDER - January 31, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I didnt like the fact that it wasnt stated that tyre chains are not included.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • The car was good and the service was ok.
    • Reviewed by: LEONARDO - December 4, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Reviewed by: BRIAN - November 1, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The car and GPS we ordered were inavailable, so you provided a BIGGER car with a GPS built in, Your decision to upgrade us ! The GPS worked really well. BUT when we turned the car in we were chargd an additional Euro 185.95 for special equipment rental. It probably balances out but it would help to know before you are rushing to make your flight
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • The pick up was quick, but we recieved little instruction on the Mercedes Benz GPS , no card in the car to help us to understand how to operate it. I would also suggest that you might record in Memory the airport locations and the fine pionts for car return, We were a liitle lost at the end but did find our way probably because Linate is so small
    • Reviewed by: IRENE - October 22, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • The staff were very helpful and the car pick up was a breeze.
    • Reviewed by: PETER - October 7, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - October 3, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I have used Auto Europe many times and have always been more than satisfied with my vehicles and the service.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Helpful and prompt
    • Reviewed by: FRANCESCO - September 30, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • would be nice to know what rental company will be before you commit
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • did not have class of car we reserved. flat tire was dealt with very poorly, emergency service quite unorganized, left myself, wife and 9m old som stranded for 3 hours
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close