Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS MILAN

    Milan, Italy: 30 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Milan:
    customer review star rating
    26
    3
    1
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 2

    Showing Results 1 to 20

    • Reviewed by: PHILIP - November 5, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: CHAHI - October 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The process and rental price was more than affordable and for the type of vehicle we rented for our trip when visiting Italy.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • My overall experience was great from the minute I made my inquiry all the way to the return of the vehicle. Very satisfied
    • Reviewed by: NICHOLAS - October 24, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I am confident I ended up with a good deal.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • scruffy, tiny premises in Milan, but close to train station. Staff under very busy pressure but extremely helpful nonetheless.
    • Reviewed by: ALLAN - October 11, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: RODERICK - October 3, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Returning the car was so easy since I bought full coverage and the price deals they offered made them the most ecomomical
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Their special price break is why l used them
    • Reviewed by: ANDREW - September 25, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very Satisfied. An easy process
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Car was clean and in good condition. I was pleased with the efficiency and friendliness of my rep. The car i booked was out and i was given a comparable vehicle without issue. Thank you, Andrew.
    • Reviewed by: PETER - September 25, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I have used Autoeurope many times over the past 16 years, and have always had a trouble-free and completely satisfying experience, from initial booking to returning my vehicle This time in particular, I had a very special deal to transport my wife and 3 daughters around our beloved Italy, in a Mercedes sedan, no less!!! Though I was wary about renting a bigger car in Italy, the car was fantastic.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • See above
    • Reviewed by: ERASMO - September 17, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: LINDA - September 14, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: FERDINANDO - September 2, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Booking was efficient and pleasant
    • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - August 25, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: JULIE - August 13, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: JOSEPH - July 17, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Very easy pick up and drop off. They told me they would email me a receipt I am still waiting also to make sure I receive a credit back for deposit.
    • Reviewed by: TIZIANO - June 21, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • excellent responsive staff
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • All of the extra costs are not always as clear as they might be outlined in advance. We know you are working on making some of those more evident. We ended up spending over our budget due to this - we understand it is a local thing but still frustrating.
    • Reviewed by: MARLEYNE - June 10, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very easy to use, friendly staff. accessibility any time.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • The rental process went fast;the car was parked in front of the office and we had to be VERY fast getting in and familiarised with it as traffic was waiting...a bit stressful. No problem with the car. At Milano airport, CAR HIRE signs are very bad...but having found it, and EuropCar, staff was friendly. Charges for Licenses and Fees cost 32 euros..what are those? I wrote EuropCar for this purpose.
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - May 24, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Even though I requested my vehicle very close to my requested date (my procrastination), Auto Europe was able to get me what I needed and where I needed to get it.
    • Reviewed by: DOUGLAS - March 24, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Auto Europe were helpful in assisting with questions I had regarding fees and tolls within different countries that I travelled.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Good little car that was efficient on fuel and easy to drive through the narrow streets.
    • Reviewed by: ALAN - October 13, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: BRUNO - October 9, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • We were very pleased with the car (Fiat Panda Diesel). Comfortable, small and very good on fuel.
    • Reviewed by: BRIAN - October 7, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • very efficient
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • very efficient
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close