Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS ITALY

    Italy: 510 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Italy:
    customer review star rating
    420
    78
    11
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 26

    Showing Results 1 to 20

    • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - April 8, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Agents always very helpful. Good pricing
    • Reviewed by: PHILIP - April 6, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: ANDREAS - March 31, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • One of the best car rental, fast, efficient, great airport...
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • I was very satisfied with the agent...very profesional and informative...
    • Reviewed by: HERBERT - March 29, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • No problems whatsoever!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Having to pay extra for obligatory snow tires(or chains in the car) in late March is an unexpected expense, especially if you do not expect to use them. 35 Euros a week is a bit exorbitant!
    • Reviewed by: JEAN PIERRE - March 27, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy to deal with and affordable rates. Excellent service by phone. Not the first time I use your services and will continue to do so.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • OK , gave me good service and an upgraded car and were flexible by changing the drop off point
    • Reviewed by: LORI - March 25, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy to use and good instructions re insurance
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Really easy and quick pickup at Firenze (Florence). We chose to pick up across the Arno River so as to avoid any in city driving limitations that most major cities have. The car was clean, odour free (no previous smoke odour) and the checkout was very fast Return was in Rome by the Termini train station. It was not explained to me that the return was in a parkade near the station but we found it easily using the address and a map program. We were late returning the car and had advised them of the lateness two hours before our check in time. Driving for the first time in Rome is harrowing and we would have appreciated an indication of where to fuel close to the drop off. Return was done by key drop and that was easy.
    • Reviewed by: SINA - January 9, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Just ensure that if going anywhere where it snows to make sure,the car has winter tires or chains.
    • Reviewed by: PASQUALE - December 15, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: BRIAN - December 12, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: BYRON - December 4, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: PAUL - December 4, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent service, good pricing
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: ROCCO - November 28, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The Customer Service Rep was great and had be sorted out in to time at all.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Because of the delay in getting to the Rental Office, we found a very short line and knowledgeable agents with whom were able to discuss the rental. Between my bad Italian and their relatively good English, we mangaed to communicate.
    • Reviewed by: RONALD - November 27, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Satisfied with AutoEurope. Things are allways handle with efficiency. Locations are sometimes confusing - it would help if a city map with drop off an pickup locations clearly marked were provided at time of booking and, if possible, suggestions about transportation from airports, train, bus, etc,
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Satisfied with Europcar. Things are allways handle with efficiency. Locations are sometimes confusing - it would help if a city map with drop off an pickup locations clearly marked were provided at time of booking and, if possible, suggestions about transportation from airports, train, bus, etc,
    • Reviewed by: PIERRE - November 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - November 22, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I've had very good experience booking through Auto Europe in the past, and this time was no exception. Your service is first-rate.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Europcar was good with the pick-up and drop-off, although I felt they could have been more helpful in providing advice on exiting Palermo and starting our journey. After a couple of wrong turns, we figured it out. Exiting a city area is often confusing!
    • Reviewed by: VICTOR - November 21, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • A great company to deal with to rent vehicles in Europe.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Wonderful!
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - November 15, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything went well.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Good car, fast pickup and successful return of car
    • Reviewed by: ORLANDO - November 12, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: ELIZABETH - November 11, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I booked our rental through Auto Europe in June for October 24 to 29 in Sicily.We received an excellent rate which included full insurance as we wanted to be fully covered, having read about drivers in Sicily. Car pickup at Hertz at Trapani Birgi airport went smoothly, as did thee drop-off at Hertz at Catania airport. We will definitely rent through Auto Europe again on our next trip to Europe.
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - November 9, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close