Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS ITALY

    Italy: 504 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Italy:
    customer review star rating
    414
    78
    11
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 26

    Showing Results 1 to 20

    • Reviewed by: SINA - January 9, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Just ensure that if going anywhere where it snows to make sure,the car has winter tires or chains.
    • Reviewed by: PASQUALE - December 15, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: BRIAN - December 12, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: BYRON - December 4, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: PAUL - December 4, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent service, good pricing
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: ROCCO - November 28, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The Customer Service Rep was great and had be sorted out in to time at all.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Because of the delay in getting to the Rental Office, we found a very short line and knowledgeable agents with whom were able to discuss the rental. Between my bad Italian and their relatively good English, we mangaed to communicate.
    • Reviewed by: RONALD - November 27, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Satisfied with AutoEurope. Things are allways handle with efficiency. Locations are sometimes confusing - it would help if a city map with drop off an pickup locations clearly marked were provided at time of booking and, if possible, suggestions about transportation from airports, train, bus, etc,
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Satisfied with Europcar. Things are allways handle with efficiency. Locations are sometimes confusing - it would help if a city map with drop off an pickup locations clearly marked were provided at time of booking and, if possible, suggestions about transportation from airports, train, bus, etc,
    • Reviewed by: PIERRE - November 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - November 22, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I've had very good experience booking through Auto Europe in the past, and this time was no exception. Your service is first-rate.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Europcar was good with the pick-up and drop-off, although I felt they could have been more helpful in providing advice on exiting Palermo and starting our journey. After a couple of wrong turns, we figured it out. Exiting a city area is often confusing!
    • Reviewed by: VICTOR - November 21, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • A great company to deal with to rent vehicles in Europe.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Wonderful!
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - November 15, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything went well.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Good car, fast pickup and successful return of car
    • Reviewed by: ORLANDO - November 12, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: ELIZABETH - November 11, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I booked our rental through Auto Europe in June for October 24 to 29 in Sicily.We received an excellent rate which included full insurance as we wanted to be fully covered, having read about drivers in Sicily. Car pickup at Hertz at Trapani Birgi airport went smoothly, as did thee drop-off at Hertz at Catania airport. We will definitely rent through Auto Europe again on our next trip to Europe.
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - November 9, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: SALVATORE - November 8, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: GIUSEPPE - November 8, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great experience very simple process no guesswork
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Great experience very simple process pick up location great very friendly staff
    • Reviewed by: PHILIP - November 5, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Reviewed by: GARY - November 4, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Fast and efficient service for both pick up and return
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • Your agent was friendly and happy to answer our questions when we picked the car up and returning the car at the airport in the early morning hours was a quick and easy.
    • Reviewed by: JANICE - November 4, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • On line booking went very smoothly
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Check in process was good Hertz upgraded us a 500X with navigation and we are very grateful for this Return was also very smooth tough finding the drop off location at Florence airport was a challenge
    • Reviewed by: GEORGES - November 4, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - EUROPCAR
    • great service from pick up at train station to return. Car was in impeccable condition. Staff helpful and professional
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close