Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS DUBLIN

    Dublin, Ireland: 156 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Dublin:
    customer review star rating
    129
    20
    4
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 8

    Showing Results 1 to 20

    Auto Europe Reviews for Car Rentals in Dublin

     

    Sometimes you need transportation that is more reliable than a train or a bus. Sure, these are certainly transportation options available in Dublin, but more often than not these methods leave you waiting for long periods of time, and you're around strangers and have their other disadvantages. To make things simple, arrange a car rental in Dublin. When you rent a car there is no worry that you will be sitting around waiting for a ride. Plus, a rental car gives you more freedom to explore than other transportation. Dublin has so much to see and do, so why miss out on any of it when you can rent a car and enjoy it all? Dublin is home to The Little Museum, which is a must see for any visitor. Also in Dublin and worth your visit are the Phoenix Park, a great place to play and have fun; St. Stephens Green; The National Botanic Gardens and so much more.

      
    It is so easy to rent a car in Dublin, and we hope that you will do this with us. Auto Europe is your number one car rental booking agency. We have proudly assisted more than six million travelers during our 60-year history, showing that we do something right. In addition, we have several Dublin car rental reviews listed below for you to read. These are just some of the many reviews that our customers have left over the years, but it definitely gives you an inside glimpse at our services and what we can do for you. Our award-winning customer service department is standing by to take your call right now. Stop what you are doing and reserve your Dublin car rental today. You'll be glad that you have a car to drive when you arrive!

    • Reviewed by: BRIAN - March 13, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: KENNETH - February 7, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy booking procedure and no surprises.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Quick check-in and drop off. Friendly staff. Great value for money.
    • Reviewed by: BRIAN - October 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I always have a good experience
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • I like their selection of cars
    • Reviewed by: DERRICK - October 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • not any problems to speak of
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: TRACEY - October 24, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: GORDON - October 19, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I had a good experience with Auto Europe.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • I had a good experience with Dollar/Thrifty's.
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - October 17, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent rental agreement ready process quick and efficient
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Excellent customer service on questions and information Car clean and perches for taking and returning fast and simple
    • Reviewed by: THOMAS - October 17, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Other than a little wait it was a great experience, the gal that helped us was wonderful and quick and efficient and provided us with the car we ordered, would book another car with them in a heart beat...thank you.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Great customer service, long line though...
    • Reviewed by: KAREN - October 16, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • It was easy to use the Auto Europe website to organize car rental.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Polite staff. Smooth process to pick up and drop off the car. Received unsolicited guidance upon departure to get to our next destination.
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - October 13, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: JIM - October 11, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Vehicle was as advertized, worked well and was clean. I was provided with an emailed photo scan of the vehicle noting various nicks and scratches which was helpful to avid any issues later.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Taxi drive had difficulty locating Dollar, it was a small sign associated with the Hertz/Thrifty location. Fortunately we had our printout with the local #
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - October 8, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Auto Europe was easy to contact and they got us a really good deal.
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - October 7, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I missed having a booklet in the car explaining all the knobs and dials (lights, air conditioning, etc) without having to pull over to the side of the road and trying each out. That was just an additional stress beyond having to switch to right-side drive from North American left-side drive.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: DANIEL - October 6, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything was just as promised/ordered, very helpful staff in fact Graham Bains in Inverness helped with a problem we were having with the car, he was fantastic, just the kind of young man a company should keep and groom for higher positions. His work ethic and customer service was very impressive.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • We were very happy with this rental also, the check in staff were very friendly and helpful
    • Reviewed by: TERENCE - October 1, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything was great .
    • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
    • Car was ready everything went great.
    • Reviewed by: CIARA - September 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: ROGER - September 29, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything went extremely smooth
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Everything went extremely smooth.
    • Reviewed by: SIRPA - September 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • booking/comparing cars was very easy to do and was able to book a car for two weeks at a reasonable rate
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Car was actually provided by Thrifty
    • Reviewed by: BARRY - September 24, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: DON - September 21, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reserving car online was simple and quick. Highly recommend Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Check in was quick and efficient. Car operated very well. Car return was also quick and efficient.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close