Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS IRELAND
    Home > Customer Reviews > Ireland

    Ireland: 164 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Ireland:
    customer review star rating
    136
    20
    4
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 9

    Showing Results 1 to 20

    Reviews for Auto Europe Car Rentals in Ireland

     

    May the luck of the Irish be with you! While in Ireland you'll definitely be seeing a lot of green when you book a rental car with us. You might even think you've finally found that lucky four leaf clover. We are not the average rental car booking agency. Instead, we are a company that wants you to be happy. Our number one priority is you - our customer. Serving your needs is always a must. Things have changed over the past decades, but one thing has not, and that is our commitment to serving your needs. Check out the Ireland car rental reviews featured below, then call us toll-free to learn more about our services and how easily we can get you into a rental car.


    With rental car agencies located throughout Ireland, there is a location near you. No matter where you decide to travel, we are there to help you 24 hours per day, 7 days per week. We have a large fleet selection available as well, making it easy to find the perfect car for your getaway. You might just lose yourself in the moment when you view our luxury line. These vehicles make it easy to show off your stuff in style while in the country. Our prices are among the best that you will find. We guarantee that our prices are lower than anyone else. Does it get any better than a guarantee? We are so confident in our services we can do this with ease. Now is the time to arrange an Ireland rental car. You'll be glad that you did because there is no easier way to get around town. 

    • Reviewed by: KENNETH - February 7, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy booking procedure and no surprises.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Quick check-in and drop off. Friendly staff. Great value for money.
    • Reviewed by: DONAL - November 17, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I find that the service and the dealers are excellent to deal with
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • The vehicle was very nice however it was badly scratched and the interior was damaged.
    • Reviewed by: BRIAN - October 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I always have a good experience
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • I like their selection of cars
    • Reviewed by: DERRICK - October 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • not any problems to speak of
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: TRACEY - October 24, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: GORDON - October 19, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I had a good experience with Auto Europe.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • I had a good experience with Dollar/Thrifty's.
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - October 17, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent rental agreement ready process quick and efficient
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Excellent customer service on questions and information Car clean and perches for taking and returning fast and simple
    • Reviewed by: THOMAS - October 17, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Other than a little wait it was a great experience, the gal that helped us was wonderful and quick and efficient and provided us with the car we ordered, would book another car with them in a heart beat...thank you.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Great customer service, long line though...
    • Reviewed by: KAREN - October 16, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • It was easy to use the Auto Europe website to organize car rental.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Polite staff. Smooth process to pick up and drop off the car. Received unsolicited guidance upon departure to get to our next destination.
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - October 13, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: JIM - October 11, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Vehicle was as advertized, worked well and was clean. I was provided with an emailed photo scan of the vehicle noting various nicks and scratches which was helpful to avid any issues later.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Taxi drive had difficulty locating Dollar, it was a small sign associated with the Hertz/Thrifty location. Fortunately we had our printout with the local #
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - October 8, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Auto Europe was easy to contact and they got us a really good deal.
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - October 7, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I missed having a booklet in the car explaining all the knobs and dials (lights, air conditioning, etc) without having to pull over to the side of the road and trying each out. That was just an additional stress beyond having to switch to right-side drive from North American left-side drive.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: DANIEL - October 6, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything was just as promised/ordered, very helpful staff in fact Graham Bains in Inverness helped with a problem we were having with the car, he was fantastic, just the kind of young man a company should keep and groom for higher positions. His work ethic and customer service was very impressive.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • We were very happy with this rental also, the check in staff were very friendly and helpful
    • Reviewed by: TERENCE - October 1, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything was great .
    • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
    • Car was ready everything went great.
    • Reviewed by: CIARA - September 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: ROGER - September 29, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything went extremely smooth
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Everything went extremely smooth.
    • Reviewed by: SIRPA - September 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • booking/comparing cars was very easy to do and was able to book a car for two weeks at a reasonable rate
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Car was actually provided by Thrifty
    • Reviewed by: BARRY - September 24, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: DON - September 21, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reserving car online was simple and quick. Highly recommend Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Check in was quick and efficient. Car operated very well. Car return was also quick and efficient.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close