Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS KEFLAVIK
    Home > Customer Reviews > Iceland > Keflavik

    Keflavik, Iceland: 17 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Keflavik:
    customer review star rating
    12
    5
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 17

    Auto Europe Reviews for Car Rentals in Keflavik

     

    Keflavik is a small town of just 13,000 people. The town sits in the southwest portion of Iceland. Despite its small size, many travelers visit this area each and every year. However, those travelers come prepared and with their rental car reservation made. We can help you get things started and we will take care of you during the duration of your trip. In any small town transportation is always limited, but when you have a rental car you have far more freedom and peace of mind than ever before. We offer pick-up and drop-off at the Keflavik International Airport as well as other locations. Keflavik car rental reviews listed below are just some of the many you will find on our website. Take the time to read these reviews, and then get in touch with us today. We know what you need, and we are ready to give it to you.


    Keflavik is home to several different attractions that you will not want to miss out on visiting while you are in town. The Blue Lagoon is a spectacular site that is worth your time, so make sure that you plan a visit on your itinerary. The Viking Museum is filled with an abundance of historical monuments and other nice things to view. Of course this is just the start of the fun you can enjoy while in town. With a rental car you have no worries - only freedom to get out there and explore. Give us a call today and we'll hook you up with the perfect rental for your needs, and we'll give it to you at the guaranteed lowest prices around.

    • Reviewed by: HEATHER - August 1, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Friendly and helpful personel
    • Reviewed by: PATRICK - July 28, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PROCAR
    • Having paid for the "sandstorm" insurance, I now know that was a waste of money. The consensus is that it may have made sense in the first few years after the eruption of Eyjafjallajokull but now it is just a cash cow for car rental agencies. I was in the south east "danger" area when it was quite windy and I have seen worse in Nova Scotia, and definitely not enough to cause any damage at all to the vehicle.
    • Reviewed by: TRACY - June 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • much easier using your service rather than trying to book on own, better pricing
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PROCAR
    • we were upgraded without charge and it was a DIESEL engine!!! fuel costs were minimum. paid for the sand storm insurance. easy pick up and return service to the airport.
    • Reviewed by: JILLIANA - June 19, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I've rented twice with auto Europe and both times my cars have been automatically upgraded without extra costs! It's a very nice surprise.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PROCAR
    • Reviewed by: BLAIR - June 12, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: GINA - May 25, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PROCAR
    • Reviewed by: GILK - May 11, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great price and great buying experience! I could not be happier. I would highly recommend Auto europe!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PROCAR
    • The Car rental (procar) also exceeded all my expectations. They provided everything that was included in the reservation, with no hidden clauses or what so ever. GPS included for free in their reservation (a must have in iceland). When you arrive at the airport, they will be waiting for you and take you to their location. On our way back, their shuttle takes you back to the airport in no time. Staff was friendly, and, the price WAY better than the big renal companies (hertz, budget, etc).. I would strongly recommend PROCAR!
    • Reviewed by: DINA - May 9, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Quick and easy rental. Great rate.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PROCAR
    • Very friendly staff who helped us choose appropriate insurance. They were closing but reminded open to help finalize our rental and were extremely nice and knowledgeable. They also helped us with our route and gave us genteel information about the destinations we were visiting and have us recommendations.
    • Reviewed by: MARIE - September 15, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PROCAR
    • It was all very efficient,easy and we enjoyed the car. Would use this service again.
    • Reviewed by: YVON - July 19, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Courteous and prompt to answer questions by email.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PROCAR
    • Courteous and friendly. Although we had to wait for them to fix a back door closing problem...they were able to solve the problem.
    • Reviewed by: ALLAN - June 30, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything went flawlessly. The car was spotless and new and met all of our expectations. The staff at ProCar were helpful and polite, and there were no surprises.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PROCAR
    • Please see comments above.
    • Reviewed by: TOMAS - June 16, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PROCAR
    • Reviewed by: HEATHER - June 14, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • See below
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PROCAR
    • I appreciated the efficiency and professionalism of the staff member at Procar in Iceland. We met with him on our arrival and departure. He was extremely quick but also addressed every question and concern. Everything was in order - he was informative and helped us choose the appropriate insurance - which turned out to be exactly what we needed. The car was perfect and they gave us the GPS for free. It was invaluable. We couldn't have been happier with our choice - which is saying a lot, considering what we have read about other experiences with car rentals in Iceland. I'm pleased to have done the research in advance and that the reviews of other satisfied clients led us to Procar.
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - April 25, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Auto Europe was very helpful in arranging a rental for us at a price that was much better than the posted price at rental agencies.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - PROCAR
    • PROCAR provided everything as stated in the agreement.
    • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - June 25, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - June 13, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything worked out well
    • Reviewed by: RICK - September 7, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Suggest better signage in the airport for the check in and better signage for their return building.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close