Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS ATHENS

    Athens, Greece: 26 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Athens:
    customer review star rating
    22
    3
    1
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 2

    Showing Results 1 to 20

    • Reviewed by: BRYAN - June 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
    • Reviewed by: HELEN - June 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Reviewed by: GEORGIOS - May 12, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Reviewed by: DINOS - October 9, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Reviewed by: ALEXANDRE - October 9, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: ALAIN - October 8, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Booking was easy!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Staff was great, they included a GPS for free. The car lot was handy right next to the arrival area. The car performed very well during our road trip to Delphi and Meteora. There were no surprise or hassles from Hertz.
    • Reviewed by: GUY - September 20, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: IAN - September 11, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I am a huge Autoeuropa fan. Your customer service is second to none. And you answer the phone by the third or forth ting either no subsequent holds. We have only ever had one issue with a rental firm. Autoeuropa resolved it to our satisfaction.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • No issues.
    • Reviewed by: MARTIN - August 5, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Very professional service from the Hertz office in Athens. The car was a brand new Mercedes-Benz A130 and handled extremely well. It was a great pleasure dealing with Hertz.
    • Reviewed by: YVES - July 22, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The on l'y négative point: i was not old that the international permit was new essaye for non européens.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Personnal was very kind
    • Reviewed by: NICK - July 15, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - June 8, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Reviewed by: CLAIRE - April 30, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Organized and efficient
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Fellow we picked up our car with was great. Friendly and very helpful! Fantastic! Fellow working at airport when we dropped off car was a total jerk and rude. He only was not as rude when I told him I didn't appreciate him being so rude as I was simply asking a question only he could answer. Some people are just jerks. First guy made up for last guy.
    • Reviewed by: ALFRED - October 10, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Reviewed by: CRAIG - September 10, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Reviewed by: DANIEL - July 28, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • I found a bit strange that I had to pay for a full tank of gas when picking up the car. My guess is that the price charge per liter is more expansive than simply returning the car with a full thank that I would have filled myself.
    • Reviewed by: NICHOLAS - July 28, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Although my experience with Auto Europe was not 100% the effort they made to make my experience excellent was 100%. I recommend doing your research on line but calling them directly at their 800 number to book, that way any misunderstandings and misleading photos on the website will be minimized. And you can confirm the EXACT car you want.
    • Reviewed by: PETER - June 12, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • The gps given to me in greece was awesome. It was a garmin. The gps that I was given in barcelona eas terrible.
    • Reviewed by: MONIQUE - July 19, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: NATHALIE - July 4, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close