Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS GREECE
    Home > Customer Reviews > Greece

    Greece: 46 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Greece:
    customer review star rating
    40
    4
    2
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 3

    Showing Results 1 to 20

    • Reviewed by: PETER - July 17, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: RAMINDER - July 6, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great middle man service.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
    • Great company for rentals in Greece!
    • Reviewed by: BRYAN - June 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
    • Reviewed by: HELEN - June 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Reviewed by: IAN - June 15, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I have always found AutoEurope agents friendly helpful and efficient.
    • Reviewed by: AUDREY - June 7, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy to book. Details clear to understand
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Brand new car. Car was clean. Staff was really nice. The only point that did not make the experience to be perfect is the wait at the counter to get the car. 1 hour line up, clearly not enough staff. All the rest was perfect
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - May 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - THRIFTY
    • Although rented with Thrifty vehicle was from Hertz which shared office.
    • Reviewed by: ZACHARY - May 21, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Reviewed by: BRENDA TIM - May 18, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I find Auto Europe the best to work with. The ease in which we have rented cars is amazing. Knowledgeable staff and great customer service.
    • Reviewed by: MERNA - May 16, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy to book, prices very satisfactory.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Best auto rental experience i have ever had. No hassle re refusing the insurance...I had complete coverage with my credit card. Agent at pick up spot in Chania carefully went over car and marked down all dings and scratches and we were on our way. On returning car to Heraklion, we were greeted like long lost friends, with the agent suggesting where we could fill the car with gas to save the extra fee. He was most patient with our inquireries re the ferry we were to catch. A great experience!
    • Reviewed by: GEORGIOS - May 12, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - May 9, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Always helpful and reliable
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Service was fast and efficient at pick up and return
    • Reviewed by: DINOS - October 9, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Reviewed by: ALEXANDRE - October 9, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: ALAIN - October 8, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Booking was easy!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Staff was great, they included a GPS for free. The car lot was handy right next to the arrival area. The car performed very well during our road trip to Delphi and Meteora. There were no surprise or hassles from Hertz.
    • Reviewed by: GUY - September 20, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: IAN - September 11, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I am a huge Autoeuropa fan. Your customer service is second to none. And you answer the phone by the third or forth ting either no subsequent holds. We have only ever had one issue with a rental firm. Autoeuropa resolved it to our satisfaction.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • No issues.
    • Reviewed by: MARTIN - August 5, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Very professional service from the Hertz office in Athens. The car was a brand new Mercedes-Benz A130 and handled extremely well. It was a great pleasure dealing with Hertz.
    • Reviewed by: YVES - July 22, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The on l'y négative point: i was not old that the international permit was new essaye for non européens.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Personnal was very kind
    • Reviewed by: ANDRE - July 22, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very good service
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Very good personnel
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close