Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS MUNICH

    Munich, Germany: 51 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Munich:
    customer review star rating
    43
    5
    3
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 3

    Showing Results 1 to 20

    • Reviewed by: BRIAN - January 5, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything went off without a hitch.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
    • The car was good. A tad dirty when we picked it up. Oh, yes, it also was out of wiper fluid which was needed on one of the rides.
    • Reviewed by: MAX - December 19, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy to book, great prices and staff even found me a cheaper rate when I called with a question.
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - November 16, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I has always been problem free to rent a car using Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • If there were any questions, Herz always responded to my satisfaction. The staff was very customer friendly.
    • Reviewed by: BRUCE - November 1, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: THERESA - October 18, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I think I have rented with Auto Europe about 20 times and have always had excellent service, good prices and the ability to make changes prior to departure is a big selling point
    • Reviewed by: HEINZ - October 8, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We are very happy with the service Auto Europe provided.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • A very pleasant experience dealing with Hertz
    • Reviewed by: DIETER - September 27, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Went smoothly at both pick up and return
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - August 28, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy to book and overall a pleasant experience.
    • Reviewed by: BERT - August 27, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • As always Auto Europe provided the best rate for a car rental in Europe. I was very satisfied with the rate, as well as the car provided with the GPS which I had specifically requested.
    • Reviewed by: ERICH - August 18, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Hi, we have rented cars through Auto Europe a few times now. Each time the booking as well as the pick up at the desk was easy to follow and went without any problems or complications. The rental rates were competitive or better. We will consider Auto Europe again next time.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Our experiences with Avis has been great. The service was friendly and competent. We do feel however that the spouse should be included in the rental without an additional driver charge.
    • Reviewed by: SAVERIO - July 31, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The booking was easy and questions we had were answered by the staff at Auto Europe.
    • Reviewed by: WARREN - June 28, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: JERZY - June 27, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Every 2-3 years with my wife we fly from Vancouver, Canada to Europe, mostly to Germany and rent a car through Auto Europe. It never failed:)))) Either Frankfurt, Amsterdam, Paris or Munich...always good prices and service without unnecessary delays:))) We will continue with Auto Europe excellent competitive service. Thank you
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • As every other car rental there were very good!!! With so much competition, no room for mistakes... We will continue with any company recommended by Auto Europe:)))) Thank you for a great work and help.
    • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - June 25, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: SARA - June 5, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Accurate and efficient information, good communication.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • We had a "service engine" light come on, and lurching as we accelerated. We went to the nearest Hertz in Nuremberg and were given excellent service by Jennifer Niklas, the customer service rep on duty. After a call to the Service hotline, we were given the go ahead to exchange for a new car to continue our journey. Jennifer went above and beyond and helped us communicate with our hotel about arriving late, giving us all the time and support and phone access we needed to sort ourselves out. She was a real pleasure to deal with - helpful, friendly, professional, thorough. She did all this while juggling incoming phone calls and several new customers. And she was the only one on duty.
    • Reviewed by: SIEGFRIED - June 3, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Reviewed by: GEOFF - May 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: MARIANNE - May 1, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I have rented numerous times with Auto Europe and have been happy every time. Boris has been very friendly and helpful.
    • Reviewed by: ZDENEK - October 16, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
    • Pleasant and helpful staff.
    • Reviewed by: JOSEPH - October 11, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything about this rental was perfect. I did not get the car i wanted but got upgraded to a even better one once i arrived in Germany. I couldn't of asked for anything better. The staff at Auto Europe is amazing, always being there for the client. This is the 2nd time using Auto Europe and will not be the last. Great value and even better service!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
    • I know i waited a long time in line at the beginning (to be expected) but the check in was very smooth. Drop off was just as smooth. The only thing i am worried about is that when i picked up the car no visual inspection was conducted with me nor was there one once the car was dropped off. The best course of action i had was to take extensive pictures with my 18 mp camera during both pickup and drop off so if there was any questions about anything that i would have proof myself. Other than that the service was absolutely great. I would definitely use this company again. Reception was very friendly, knowledgable and willing to help out in any way possible. DANKE!
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close