Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS FRANKFURT
    Home > Customer Reviews > Germany > Frankfurt

    Frankfurt, Germany: 64 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Frankfurt:
    customer review star rating
    56
    5
    2
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 4

    Showing Results 1 to 20

    • Reviewed by: ALEXANDRA - February 6, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reasonable, easy
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Friendly, quick
    • Reviewed by: DIETER - January 5, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
    • Reviewed by: FRED - December 9, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I had as always a good experience with Auto Europe.Thanks.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
    • Good service,very pleasant and professional staff.
    • Reviewed by: INGA-BRITT - December 7, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: RAY - November 19, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Good service and competitive prices.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Prompt and efficient service
    • Reviewed by: LLOYD - November 13, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Love autoEurope!
    • Reviewed by: HENRY - October 24, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I was extremely satisfied. I got the best price through Auto Europe after shopping around online directly with several rental companies.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Great service at the airport. No hassles. After checking in at the counter with our voucher from Auto Europe the clerk even gave us an upgrade from what I expected. We were with three people and got a diesel powered Ford Focus which not only provided more than enough room for 3 adults and luggage, but also great fuel economy.
    • Reviewed by: HANS - October 16, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: NORMAN - October 13, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: ALAIN - October 10, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Prices were excellent and reservation process quite easy.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • The staff at the reservation desk were excellent , very helpful and understanding.
    • Reviewed by: BERND - October 9, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very good
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Very good experience, new vehicle on two rentals this trip, they also gave us a coupon discount for future rentals..smooth pick up and quick drop off..
    • Reviewed by: ASHOK - October 5, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Good and Prompt Service. Very competitive pricing. Thank you
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Service was great. Thank you.
    • Reviewed by: DEREK - October 4, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Been using Auto Europe for over twenty years with essentially no problems. Very satisfied and will keep on using their service.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Professional. The pickup and dropoff went quick and smoothly.
    • Reviewed by: SUSAN - October 4, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I was totally satisfied with the arrangements and the service overall. It was fast, smooth and the car was perfect.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Service was great; everyone was very pleasant; and the car was just what I wanted and performed perfectly.
    • Reviewed by: HELMUT - October 1, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The check-in went great. Personnel was friendly and helpful. . I will rent Auto Europe again.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • We got what we paid for and even a bit better. The price of the rental was great and the return of the vehicle went smoothly.
    • Reviewed by: MANFRED - September 17, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We were very happy with the service. I had to call your office 3 times due to various changes we needed to make. Your customer service people were attentive, receptive and very helpful. We had a great experience in using both the website and the customer service phone line. Kudos.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • We had no problems and the car and service was good.
    • Reviewed by: FRANCOIS - August 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • All good.
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - August 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything went smoothly at the airport
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • We noticed that a more convenient drop off was available since we did not have to go back to the airport to continue our vacation with family
    • Reviewed by: MARKUS - August 25, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great deals - good and clear info
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Fast and still provided with all needed info - friendly staff! Thank you!
    • Reviewed by: ALMUT - August 13, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Very gratifying, Good service, courteous, friendly, efficient. Highly recommendable. We will surely see you again!
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close