Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS GERMANY
    Home > Customer Reviews > Germany

    Germany: 181 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Germany:
    customer review star rating
    154
    21
    5
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 10

    Showing Results 1 to 20

    • Reviewed by: ALEXANDRA - February 6, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reasonable, easy
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Friendly, quick
    • Reviewed by: THOMAS - January 6, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The only problem was finding the right parking garage at Düsseldorf airport. Everything else worked perfectly !
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: DIETER - January 5, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
    • Reviewed by: BRIAN - January 5, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything went off without a hitch.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
    • The car was good. A tad dirty when we picked it up. Oh, yes, it also was out of wiper fluid which was needed on one of the rides.
    • Reviewed by: RICHARD - January 2, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Car selection process was straightforward and easier than competitors such as Rentalcars.com. You also provided a great price.
    • Reviewed by: FRED - December 28, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Like the previous trips ,again very good results Thanks.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
    • Very good service,friendly and professional.Thanks!
    • Reviewed by: MAX - December 19, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy to book, great prices and staff even found me a cheaper rate when I called with a question.
    • Reviewed by: FRED - December 9, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I had as always a good experience with Auto Europe.Thanks.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ALAMO BY ENT
    • Good service,very pleasant and professional staff.
    • Reviewed by: INGA-BRITT - December 7, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: RAY - November 19, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Good service and competitive prices.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Prompt and efficient service
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - November 16, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I has always been problem free to rent a car using Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • If there were any questions, Herz always responded to my satisfaction. The staff was very customer friendly.
    • Reviewed by: LLOYD - November 13, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Love autoEurope!
    • Reviewed by: BRUCE - November 1, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: HENRY - October 24, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I was extremely satisfied. I got the best price through Auto Europe after shopping around online directly with several rental companies.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Great service at the airport. No hassles. After checking in at the counter with our voucher from Auto Europe the clerk even gave us an upgrade from what I expected. We were with three people and got a diesel powered Ford Focus which not only provided more than enough room for 3 adults and luggage, but also great fuel economy.
    • Reviewed by: NORMAN - October 24, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The rental experience was pleasant and trouble free. I saved money using your service instead of booking directly with Avis.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Avis accepted the rental agreement we had and did not try to sell me any extra insurance, which was appreciated. Others have told me the rental companies try to make you buy their insurance.
    • Reviewed by: GEORGE - October 21, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Now why would I want to share my thoughts?. Are guy guys serious?
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • I booked a car. I went to the office. They did not have the car I booked. I got a much bigger one which created a huge problem parking in medieval towns
    • Reviewed by: ANDREW - October 21, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • For the second time this year I am very satisfied with the service of AVIS at the Berlin Tegel Airport.
    • Reviewed by: THERESA - October 18, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I think I have rented with Auto Europe about 20 times and have always had excellent service, good prices and the ability to make changes prior to departure is a big selling point
    • Reviewed by: HANS - October 16, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: ALAN - October 15, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • First time booking a rental through Auto Europe but would not hesitate to use your services again.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • My only issue was that the office was closed when I first arrived although there was a drop box and clear instructions. As I was early I returned later and was looked after immediately despite the employee being alone with what appeared to be many other work demands.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close