Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS TOULOUSE
    Home > Customer Reviews > France > Toulouse

    Toulouse, France: 15 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Toulouse:
    customer review star rating
    9
    5
    1
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 15

    • Reviewed by: MARK - June 13, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Always have had great service with Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Service was fast,easy drop off
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - June 10, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: D. K. PETER - May 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I HAVE BEEN A CLIENT FOR MANY YEARS AS YOUR RECORDS WOULD REFLECT,GOOD AND PROMPT SERVICE WITH GOOD E MAIL RESPOND YOU ARE DOING A GOOD JOB.MISS THERESA ONE OF YOUR BEST AGENT BY FAR YOU SHOULD HAVE PROMOTED HER ,
    • Reviewed by: BRIAN - January 4, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Booking was easy to do and reasonable terms
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • The service from the Hertz desk was excellent but unfortunately once away from Toulouse we discovered that the 12v. electrical outlet in our car was defective and we could not use our GPS that I had updated and carried with me from Canada specifically for this trip. Very disappointing but there was not much we could do once we were on the road. Being able to use the GPS would have really improved our experience
    • Reviewed by: OLIVIER - December 24, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: JOSE - December 11, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I requested a two hour extension for returning the car and was told it was not possible. Bakc home in Mexico or in the US it is common and very convenient. It would have been very usefull for me having that extra 2 hours
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: RICHARD - December 10, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: MUSTAFA SERDAR - December 2, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very good value for the money service. Very broad selection of cars from several well known rental companies.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • I did not understand the reason for two steps to take the car. First I took the contract in the terminam than the keys in parking place which means two times waiting!
    • Reviewed by: MICHELLE - October 26, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • For the most part I was satisfied with my experience with Auto Europe but Europcar was a different story. See below
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • For the most part I was satisfied with my experience with Auto Europe but Europcar was a different story. I called the emergency line listed on my car key as my steering wheel was locked and I was stuck. I was told that the staff were at lunch and couldn't help me! This was after being hung up on once and then waiting another 5 minutes on hold for someone to to answer me again. Very frustrating. Also no manual in the car for me to try to help myself.
    • Reviewed by: FRANCE - September 29, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: JOANNE - September 27, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very helpful! Great car. No problems. Will definitely use Auto Europe again .
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: DENIS - September 21, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • comme il n'avaient pas d,Oppel Astra sport, on m'a donné une Chevrolet Cruze qui n'est pas très agréable à conduire comparée à une européenne
    • Reviewed by: HENRIQUE - September 11, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: HENRIQUE - August 30, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: KENNETH - August 22, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Would be a 5 but very long line up for cars and only one service point open. Might have been a break period as two service personnel appeared after a short time. After that everything was very efficient and easy to follow
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close