Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS PARIS

    Paris, France: 109 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Paris:
    customer review star rating
    67
    33
    5
    1
    1

    Page 1 of 6

    Showing Results 1 to 20

    • Reviewed by: ERIC - January 4, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very convenient and reliable.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • I've been upgraded, which was an excellent surprise (I love the Renault Kadjar). However, it appeared that there were extra fees to be paid, related to airport taxes. They should be included from the begining.
    • Reviewed by: ANNIE - December 28, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Perfect
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Perfect
    • Reviewed by: HOWARD - September 6, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: H. LAC - August 24, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I am most satisfied with the entire experience: the pricing was very good and the reservation process was very simple.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • The car pick-up and return process was simple and quick and the staffs were very courteous.
    • Reviewed by: JEAN - August 24, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: VICENTIU - August 22, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: ENG SENG - August 21, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: EDWARD - August 14, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - July 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: CHRIS - July 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I was encouraged by the original phone rep to phone back and see if I could get a better rate. I called back3 times and twice was able to nogotiate an even better price! I have already recommended Auto Europe to several others.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • We forgot an item in the vehicle when we returned it and they were very helpful and found the item we had left behind.
    • Reviewed by: RICHARD - July 25, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • it was a very easy and smooth process
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • The staff we dealt with were very friendly and helpful. The sign in was especially fast and efficent.
    • Reviewed by: JULIANO - July 18, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • very good
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • no issues whatsoever
    • Reviewed by: NELSON - July 15, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I was impressed by the service. I phoned to change my reservation and the agent was very responsive and helpful. Highly recommend. The voucher is very well organized and clear.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Excellent courteous English speaking service at CDG airport in Paris. The car was excellent. Would recommend highly.
    • Reviewed by: DAWNE - July 15, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: PIERRE - July 14, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I got a Renault Talisman, what a grat car , plenty of room, well equiped, much better than anticipated very satisfied; given availability this was an upgrade; everybody likes to get that level of service !
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • very friendly, fast service got the perfect car for my need offered an upgraded car
    • Reviewed by: SHAHRAM - July 14, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: J KIM - July 9, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I found the process of reserving a car then following up and making some changes to be very easy. The staff on the phone are very easy to talk to and managed their end intelligently. Changes were fairly easy and quick.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • The vehicle I reserved was not what was waiting at the airport. They had a small van which I did not want. The alternative ended up being an "automatic" Citroen DS - awful vehicle! Not the type of automatic we know in NA. A slug of a car, lack of pickup from a stop and even stalled at times. I did not call about my dissatisfaction as I anticipated that I would need to go back to CDG to make a swap and I was not going to do that. The car functioned and I did not use it very much. I did not find a fuel station on my way to airport and had to pay a crazy price for that. Otherwise, Enterprise staff were pleasant and helpful at CDG. I found terminal 2 was a better place to get the right car.
    • Reviewed by: J KIM - July 9, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I found the online booking and then changes via phone all very easy. The people at the other end of the phone were very pleasant and intelligent. I did find that once I was away form the airport I was pretty much on my own for the rental tho, no easy changes after that.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • The rental this time was an Opel Corsa turbo that used amore fuel than the average but it was peppy and roomy. For that I am pleased. Staff were all pleasant and timely at CDG. This time I found a gas station close to the airport so didn't have to pay the crazy charges. My prior rental was an "automatic" Citroen DS - awful! I find that picking up at the terminal 2 depot is a better option as they are better supplied with vehicles there than terminal 1. They are also closer to the RER and TGV station.
    • Reviewed by: CHARLES - June 10, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Best prices always
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Excellent customer service, very friendly staff.
    • Reviewed by: JERRY - May 2, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Our rental went smoothly and we enjoyed traveling around France.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • It was good but they charged us 40 euros for not topping up the fuel.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close