Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS PARIS

    Paris, France: 102 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Paris:
    customer review star rating
    61
    32
    5
    1
    1

    Page 1 of 6

    Showing Results 1 to 20

    • Reviewed by: EDWARD - August 14, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - July 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: CHRIS - July 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I was encouraged by the original phone rep to phone back and see if I could get a better rate. I called back3 times and twice was able to nogotiate an even better price! I have already recommended Auto Europe to several others.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • We forgot an item in the vehicle when we returned it and they were very helpful and found the item we had left behind.
    • Reviewed by: RICHARD - July 25, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • it was a very easy and smooth process
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • The staff we dealt with were very friendly and helpful. The sign in was especially fast and efficent.
    • Reviewed by: JULIANO - July 18, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • very good
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • no issues whatsoever
    • Reviewed by: NELSON - July 15, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I was impressed by the service. I phoned to change my reservation and the agent was very responsive and helpful. Highly recommend. The voucher is very well organized and clear.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Excellent courteous English speaking service at CDG airport in Paris. The car was excellent. Would recommend highly.
    • Reviewed by: DAWNE - July 15, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: PIERRE - July 14, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I got a Renault Talisman, what a grat car , plenty of room, well equiped, much better than anticipated very satisfied; given availability this was an upgrade; everybody likes to get that level of service !
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • very friendly, fast service got the perfect car for my need offered an upgraded car
    • Reviewed by: SHAHRAM - July 14, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: J KIM - July 9, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I found the process of reserving a car then following up and making some changes to be very easy. The staff on the phone are very easy to talk to and managed their end intelligently. Changes were fairly easy and quick.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • The vehicle I reserved was not what was waiting at the airport. They had a small van which I did not want. The alternative ended up being an "automatic" Citroen DS - awful vehicle! Not the type of automatic we know in NA. A slug of a car, lack of pickup from a stop and even stalled at times. I did not call about my dissatisfaction as I anticipated that I would need to go back to CDG to make a swap and I was not going to do that. The car functioned and I did not use it very much. I did not find a fuel station on my way to airport and had to pay a crazy price for that. Otherwise, Enterprise staff were pleasant and helpful at CDG. I found terminal 2 was a better place to get the right car.
    • Reviewed by: J KIM - July 9, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I found the online booking and then changes via phone all very easy. The people at the other end of the phone were very pleasant and intelligent. I did find that once I was away form the airport I was pretty much on my own for the rental tho, no easy changes after that.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • The rental this time was an Opel Corsa turbo that used amore fuel than the average but it was peppy and roomy. For that I am pleased. Staff were all pleasant and timely at CDG. This time I found a gas station close to the airport so didn't have to pay the crazy charges. My prior rental was an "automatic" Citroen DS - awful! I find that picking up at the terminal 2 depot is a better option as they are better supplied with vehicles there than terminal 1. They are also closer to the RER and TGV station.
    • Reviewed by: CHARLES - June 10, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Best prices always
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Excellent customer service, very friendly staff.
    • Reviewed by: JERRY - May 2, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Our rental went smoothly and we enjoyed traveling around France.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • It was good but they charged us 40 euros for not topping up the fuel.
    • Reviewed by: ELEANOR - December 29, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: KENNETH - October 11, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The employees at Auto Europes long term car rental devision are professional careing people. I had several problems with Hertz car rental and your employee were very helpful. I have recommended Auto Europe and 3 of our friend who rented cars in Europe renlted through Auto Europ.
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - October 1, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy and efficient - which is what I was looking for
    • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
    • I was very satisfied with Citer's staff and service -- efficient and courteous both for the pick-up and drop-off. I was not very satisfied with the car that I was given. The maintenance indicator was on when I picked up the car and the front tires had little to no tread left (i.e. potentially very unsafe)
    • Reviewed by: BENOIT - September 30, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: MARC - September 26, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • the booking was simple with lots of information
    • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - September 23, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: MARLENE - September 2, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • nobody at dollar desk. Need to wait at hertz desk 30 min. I paid 60 euros fees. thats same amount than my booking, so the price I received online was just 50% of the total price, thats not fair!
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close