Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS MONTPELLIER
    Home > Customer Reviews > France > Montpellier

    Montpellier, France: 10 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Montpellier:
    customer review star rating
    7
    3
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 10

    • Reviewed by: PETER - June 23, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great price, easy to book, no problems with rental agency
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Friendly and helpful desk staff, manageress a bit dour.
    • Reviewed by: JANICE - July 24, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
    • It was difficult to find the car. If the parking spots in the vast parking lot were numbered, people could record what spot they left the car in and customers could be told where the car is exactly. Other than that, it was a very positive experience.
    • Reviewed by: BRIAN - December 5, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: JEFFREY - December 1, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • excellent service
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • excellent
    • Reviewed by: WIL - November 3, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Sticker on car said "non smoking" but the car reeked of cigarette smoke and we needed to clean the windows before commencing the journey. No one inspected the car when we returned it which we found odd. The car was in the same condition and fuel tank was full. Otherwise rental went very smoothly. Particularly appreciated the help of the clerk who greeted us on arrival and explained things.
    • Reviewed by: ROBIN - October 10, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • good. although they do not supply any maps for driving - and i did not prearrange for gps due to cost, i still managed fine without maps. the drop off location was different because the facility was closed and there was no direction to the new drop off area which was frustrating and somewhat stressful, but I managed fine - follow the destination signs! I would absolutely rent from them again, and the US contact was helpful prior to leaving. The staff were friendly at the Montpellier rental office and helpful.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • im not sure what this question is asking? i tried the facebook page for help, didn't get any. was given a number to call after the fact.
    • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - September 27, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I wish it were possible to reserve a diesel car in Europe.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • See my comment above.
    • Reviewed by: SALIMA - September 23, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • we did not had a choice of cars we got an opel corsa car but we prefered to have peugeot 207 diesel hertz said no and we were obligated to take this car
    • Reviewed by: EMMET - September 3, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent!
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - August 22, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Price seems to be increasing every month for same type car.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close