Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS MARSEILLE
    Home > Customer Reviews > France > Marseille

    Marseille, France: 25 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Marseille:
    customer review star rating
    21
    4
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 2

    Showing Results 1 to 20

    • Reviewed by: JONATHAN - August 13, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We have used Auto Europe several times in the past for our European car rentals.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • I originally opted for a car large enough to accommodate 5 people comfortably, a car comparable to a Citroen C5, which we had before. when we got there, the car offered seemed too small. She offered a larger car, but we had to pay an additional cost. The car did work out well and was comfortable, but the additional cost was not appreciated. Easy check in and check out and staff was pleasant.
    • Reviewed by: JOAN - July 27, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • -very reasonable rates
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • The woman, Anne-Fleur, who handled my rental at the airport office in Marseille was extremely friendly and helpful. I also really appreciated the efficacy of the process when returning the vehicle.
    • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - July 18, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We have rented through Auto Europe several times and have been very pleased with each experience.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Very efficient process for renting and returning vehicle. Staff were very helpful.
    • Reviewed by: YVES - July 14, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Good service, and fast service.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: PETER - July 10, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: MAURICE - June 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Booking was clear, straightforward, great price, no surprises.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Actually, Dollar was through Hertz. Efficient, friendly, helpful. Excellent staff, car was in perfect condition.
    • Reviewed by: JEAN - May 16, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We have been using Auto Europe for more than 4 years and always have been satisfy. We find that you have good prices.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • We had a nice car. The return is very fast.
    • Reviewed by: RICHARD - May 15, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: BENOIT - May 9, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Reviewed by: CHRIS - September 29, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - August 28, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I had no issues with the actual booking process. It was completed efficiently with good service.
    • Reviewed by: NICHOLAS - August 20, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
    • It took close to an hour from entering there office to getting keys. They tried to charge a one way rental fee. Drop off in Montpelier was very pleasant and simple
    • Reviewed by: IAN - January 14, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: ED - November 5, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Fantastic service from start to finish
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • They made everything easy and their prices were fantastic
    • Reviewed by: VIRON - November 2, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • From start to finish our experience was great. Easy check-in and out. I was a bit surprised they didn't give me a receipt or check the car at all when we returned it to Europecar but they were pleasant.We will use Autoeurope for sure in the future.
    • Reviewed by: JAMES ROBERT - October 31, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • very clean car,very curtious and polite people!!!! and very helpful,they even programed the tom tom,to our first destination!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • One beautiful experience!!!!!!!!!
    • Reviewed by: CALVIN - October 11, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Loved the car, but never managed to figure out the radio, which seemed to turn on by itself on its own schedule. Very, very satisfied with the EuropCar experience.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: CLIVE - October 10, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Hertz was fantastic in finding an alternative vehicle that could meet our luggage needs -staff were great
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • I will want to be sure we a routed through Hertz in future. I also changed vehicles during the rental period and they made it easy and hassle free
    • Reviewed by: DENIS - September 27, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Have a G.P.S.available would be very helpfull..
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: GA╔TAN - September 23, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close