Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS LYON

    Lyon, France: 15 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Lyon:
    customer review star rating
    11
    2
    2
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 15

    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - July 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything is fine
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • No problems at all
    • Reviewed by: JACQUES - May 27, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHE - October 16, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: CHRIS - August 19, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • very good service/ quick efficient/ pleasant
    • About the service from the local car rental company - CITER
    • Who is Citer?
    • Reviewed by: SHERRY - February 18, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • easy
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • I was worried as no one at the airport has heard of them. I didn't see clearly that I picked it up from Hertz. The lady at Hertz hadn't heard of you guys also and took my visa as a deposit which I was suprised as I had paid for full insurance, so why the visa swipe? I had to pay aiport tax and that suprised me also so it was another 100 dollars....id rather pay that upfront than fine out all these charges after
    • Reviewed by: SAMUEL - April 8, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Really easy process. Extremely cheap price!
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Very easy pickup. Europcar charges a number of additional fees like premium location pickup (airport) and a very high young driver surcharge. This was all disclosed by Auto Europe, but still worth mentioning.
    • Reviewed by: FRANCK - October 31, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • For the last few years I've always been using Auto Europe for all my trips to Europe. The pricing is always the best, by far, on the market. By using Auto Europe, I have removed the headache to make all the price comparison between all the renters out there. Great to have Auto Europe.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - October 19, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I would have liked an introduction to the car,where the lights are and reverse gear especially.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ECR EAST DER
    • Help the driver re the car....gears etc.
    • Reviewed by: TIM - October 13, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The help number was not as listed. Canadians traveling in europe, which number do you use for help. Three numbers later, I got a bit of help. The nme of the company, Avis. It got better from there. Stress I did not need on my vacation.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - September 30, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Better signage is required at the Gare du Nord (Paris) where cars are left on level -6 while the office (not marked) is on level -1.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: SYLVAIN - September 25, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • On aurait bien aimé avoir le manuel de service de la voiture. On voudrait les communications en français.
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: DANIEL - September 12, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • tres bon service excellente voiture
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • bonnes explications de la réceptionniste a U.S.A. Europcar... excellent francais
    • Reviewed by: NEREO - September 9, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Perfect from beginning to end
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - September 4, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • The staff were very friendly and helpful; a very positive experience.
    • Reviewed by: MAXIM - August 22, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great price, great service. Convinient!
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Personnel is pollite and accurate but very slow.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close