Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS FRANCE
    Home > Customer Reviews > France

    France: 275 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for France:
    customer review star rating
    180
    72
    18
    1
    1

    Page 1 of 14

    Showing Results 1 to 20

    • Reviewed by: GLENN - August 19, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: EDWARD - August 14, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: JONATHAN - August 13, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We have used Auto Europe several times in the past for our European car rentals.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • I originally opted for a car large enough to accommodate 5 people comfortably, a car comparable to a Citroen C5, which we had before. when we got there, the car offered seemed too small. She offered a larger car, but we had to pay an additional cost. The car did work out well and was comfortable, but the additional cost was not appreciated. Easy check in and check out and staff was pleasant.
    • Reviewed by: PAUL - August 4, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - July 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - July 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything is fine
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • No problems at all
    • Reviewed by: JOAN - July 27, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • -very reasonable rates
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • The woman, Anne-Fleur, who handled my rental at the airport office in Marseille was extremely friendly and helpful. I also really appreciated the efficacy of the process when returning the vehicle.
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - July 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: CHRIS - July 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I was encouraged by the original phone rep to phone back and see if I could get a better rate. I called back3 times and twice was able to nogotiate an even better price! I have already recommended Auto Europe to several others.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • We forgot an item in the vehicle when we returned it and they were very helpful and found the item we had left behind.
    • Reviewed by: RICHARD - July 25, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • it was a very easy and smooth process
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • The staff we dealt with were very friendly and helpful. The sign in was especially fast and efficent.
    • Reviewed by: AMANDA - July 21, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Amazing staff, friendly, helpful, polite and an overall great experience!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Amazing staff, friendly, helpful, polite and an overall great experience!
    • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - July 18, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We have rented through Auto Europe several times and have been very pleased with each experience.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Very efficient process for renting and returning vehicle. Staff were very helpful.
    • Reviewed by: JULIANO - July 18, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • very good
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • no issues whatsoever
    • Reviewed by: LUC - July 17, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Vers Best service
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: NELSON - July 15, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I was impressed by the service. I phoned to change my reservation and the agent was very responsive and helpful. Highly recommend. The voucher is very well organized and clear.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Excellent courteous English speaking service at CDG airport in Paris. The car was excellent. Would recommend highly.
    • Reviewed by: DAWNE - July 15, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: PIERRE - July 14, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I got a Renault Talisman, what a grat car , plenty of room, well equiped, much better than anticipated very satisfied; given availability this was an upgrade; everybody likes to get that level of service !
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • very friendly, fast service got the perfect car for my need offered an upgraded car
    • Reviewed by: YVES - July 14, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Good service, and fast service.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: SHAHRAM - July 14, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: MUSTAPHA - July 13, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The car was excellent and the customer service was great. I am so happy with the service
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Car was excellent great service
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close