Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS SPLIT

    Split, Croatia: 17 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Split:
    customer review star rating
    14
    3
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 17

    • Reviewed by: JESSE - June 25, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: ADRIAN - October 13, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • very efficient, an effective website with good followup
    • Reviewed by: STEPHEN - September 27, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • easy rental of great car, no problems, quick checkin and out, gps recommended, diesel mileage excellent
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • great car, loved diesel mileage, good gps
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - September 26, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • This is the second time I have rented from AutoEurope and apart from the GPS not being totally accurate in Croatia, Ihave been very happy.
    • Reviewed by: SARAH - September 11, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Reviewed by: ALLISON - July 8, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Very friendly and helpful staff. The location in Split was difficult to find but it didn't bother us too much. The manager there was really kind and outgoing and got us on the road quickly. In Rovinj the manager drove us back down to our accommodation in the city centre and was also very friendly and easy to communicate with.
    • Reviewed by: SUZANNE - July 8, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Reviewed by: CHARLES IAN - July 6, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy booking process, lots of choice.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
    • The vehicle from Ornyx was very good, no problems. I was concerned that there was no rep from Ornyx at the Pula Airport when I dropped the vehicle off. Ornyx was very clear that I was obligated to do everything correctly or my insurance was void, I was disappointed that they were not present at the drop off to confirm I had met my obligation.
    • Reviewed by: PETER - May 23, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • All aspects of the rental were very professional and hassle-free.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
    • Staff were very informative and helpful
    • Reviewed by: MARKO - January 31, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very efficient
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • friendly stuff while informed and excellent service. I recommend to all my friends and family
    • Reviewed by: ISABELLE - August 29, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great price, clear voucher stating what is included and what is not.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
    • Car was in good condition (40k km), pick-up and drop off were easy (no trouble, no pressure to get additional insurance, no unexpected overchage)
    • Reviewed by: KEVIN - June 20, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent rates, easy to book.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
    • Oryx upgraded the car; very pleased with vehicle and process at airport.
    • Reviewed by: KENNETH - June 18, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Everything worked out as planned. No problems. Had to extend an extra day which turned out to be very expensive daily rate.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
    • parking area very poor, overcrowded and poorly marked. told to park where I would block many cars. Was told that was OK ??
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - June 7, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great, easy to use website.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Very friendly and courteous staff. Good vehicle.
    • Reviewed by: RENE - October 27, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent service. Received eMail and was expected to pick up car
    • About the service from the local car rental company - UNIRENT
    • Good service at airport in Split. Unfortunately no one when delivered car in Dubrovnik. However no problem to contact autoeupope staff and leave car.
    • Reviewed by: STEVEN - November 9, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The vehicle provided was fairly new and very enjoyable to drive. The rental deskmat Split airport was right in the terminal and the car was a few steps away. Drop off at Dubrovnik airport was easy. Having a GPS is the way to go.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - UNIRENT
    • Reviewed by: ANDREW - September 20, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Always great service, good price.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - SIXT
    • This is my first no so good experience with Autoeurope. Not really your fault. The van I ordered had just arrived from somewhere else, was not cleaned, and had a smashed drivers side mirror - very difficult to drive safely. No alternatives were available so took it. Asked for some kind of compensation - couldn't do...No one in lot to take the return, had to go up to the office in the airport. It's not about Auto europe - it's Sixt, or maybe it's just Croatia. Please reply..... Thanks Andrew Morgan.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close