Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS DUBROVNIK
    Home > Customer Reviews > Croatia > Dubrovnik

    Dubrovnik, Croatia: 19 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Dubrovnik:
    customer review star rating
    14
    5
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 1

    Showing Results 1 to 19

    • Reviewed by: PATRICK - August 13, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very helpful agents
    • About the service from the local car rental company - UNIRENT
    • Had to pay a late pickup fee which was never mentioned. Chose unirent to save money - would have probably paid less with a different company
    • Reviewed by: SINISA - August 11, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - UNIRENT
    • excellent service at Dubrovnik Airport location
    • Reviewed by: MEGHAN - June 21, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Auto Europe was easy to book through.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • We had to wait around for 2 hours before they had a car that we could use. I understand that there aren't many automatics, but wasn't impressed with having to wait for a car because the people who had mine hadn't yet returned it. The guys were very nice and understanding, but it was quite frustrating to push back my day because of this.
    • Reviewed by: BRANKO - May 16, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • always satisfactory
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
    • brand new car, good service
    • Reviewed by: JACQUES - September 28, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Costs and reliability were as forecasted. the car supplied was not what we chose.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Peugeot instead of Skoda and the motor was on the weak side, not enough power. We had a very professional service, by no smilling personnel.
    • Reviewed by: NATALIE - September 10, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Auto Europe has worked well for me for several rentals and continues to be the best prices I can find. I have no complaints.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Staff were helpful. The office in Rijeka was quite difficult to find though
    • Reviewed by: ALEXANDER - August 10, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Was very easy to use and very affordable
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ABC RENT
    • Customer Service was great, the staff at the Suzuki dealership were very accommodating and helpful (though the office was very hard to find!)
    • Reviewed by: SLADE - July 10, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Fast, easy, upfront pricing, excellent customer service.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
    • The rental agents were often late to open the pickup and drop off locations. We waited over an hour (until after 9am) at our dropoff location that was supposed to open at 8am. Otherwise quick and efficient company, fairly friendly staff.
    • Reviewed by: ALBERT - July 5, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Reviewed by: BEN - May 16, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Great service but the additional fees for taking a ferry and leaving the country for one day we're excessive.
    • Reviewed by: JACQUELINE - April 16, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Very friendly and helpful service. Car was very clean, ready on time and as described.
    • Reviewed by: FRED - November 2, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Car was easy to pick up. Fellow was friendly, spoke English well. Drop off was more difficult in Split. Downtown office was under different name. and hard to find. Fellow there was friendly also. Car was OK. Needed new windshield wiper! and a front end alignment.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • have used Enterprise several times. Always satisfied.
    • Reviewed by: STEWART - October 5, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • The customer service was excellent...I would highly recommend
    • Reviewed by: BRUCE - September 19, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • prompt, courteous and helpful servie
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ
    • Efficient service ready to help
    • Reviewed by: DONALD JAMES - September 4, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very good price! ORYX was a very good company. Easy to find the company, no language problems.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
    • Quick and efficient, no language problems, professional and friendly.
    • Reviewed by: JACOBUS - June 21, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • No problems. Got the car that was requested.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Good. No complaints. Only problem was no window washer fluid and had to be filled
    • Reviewed by: HUSSAIN - July 10, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Car was ready to pickup and dropoff was very simple.
    • Reviewed by: MATEA - October 4, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
    • Reviewed by: KEITH - September 26, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The car was great. The felxibility was superb. BUT the price was high and no discount was offered. The agents were flexible but not professional.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - UNIRENT
    • My comment on the agents was for Unirent.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close