Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS CROATIA
    Home > Customer Reviews > Croatia

    Croatia: 111 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Croatia:
    customer review star rating
    86
    22
    2
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 6

    Showing Results 1 to 20

    • Reviewed by: PATRICK - August 13, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very helpful agents
    • About the service from the local car rental company - UNIRENT
    • Had to pay a late pickup fee which was never mentioned. Chose unirent to save money - would have probably paid less with a different company
    • Reviewed by: SINISA - August 11, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - UNIRENT
    • excellent service at Dubrovnik Airport location
    • Reviewed by: KAREN - August 2, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ORYX
    • Reviewed by: CHRISTOPHER - August 2, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I had a great experience with Auto Europe. When comparing rates, Auto Europe came out with the most competitive rate to suit our need. I had also called them a few times and always had great customer service. They made me feel more confident than any other car rental company that I inquired with that I would be getting what I had ordered and that if there was a problem with the actual car rental company, Auto Europe would help me handle it. Thankfully, we didn't run into any difficulties. Also, as I had ordered my car 6 months prior to my trip to ensure I got the model I needed, when there was a price drop from what I had paid, I called Auto Europe and they refunded me the difference with no hassle. That was nice.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • The rental went smoothly. The folks at the car rental booth were efficient, friendly and prepared for our arrival. The car we received was a step up from what we were expecting... it was new and problem-free. The whole experience was far better than I expected. The counter staff were very professional. I was very happy with my rental there.
    • Reviewed by: BABIKIAN - July 13, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very satisfactory experience.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Excellant service given by Fleet Car rental very professional. Highly recommended,
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - July 10, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We booked our car through Auto Europe and wound up with a vehicle through Avantcar. We were totally satisified with both the service and the car itself.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
    • Would recommend Avantcar to anyone travelling throughout Europe. The rate charged was excellent and the car was in good repair.
    • Reviewed by: MARGARITA - July 8, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Reviewed by: MATTHEW - July 5, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Quick and easy. Staff on the phone were very friendly!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
    • Don't forget to print your confirmation for them!
    • Reviewed by: MIRKO - June 29, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Reviewed by: KATICA - June 26, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I was pleased with the vehicle but was under the impression I ordered it with a Gps but was disappointed to be told it was extra
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Reviewed by: JESSE - June 25, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: MEGHAN - June 21, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Auto Europe was easy to book through.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • We had to wait around for 2 hours before they had a car that we could use. I understand that there aren't many automatics, but wasn't impressed with having to wait for a car because the people who had mine hadn't yet returned it. The guys were very nice and understanding, but it was quite frustrating to push back my day because of this.
    • Reviewed by: JOSE LUIS - June 19, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Easy to use website. All information accurate.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Really friendly and helpful guy working there. He was waiting for us when we arrived and took us to the rental office Nye explained everything clearly. Very helpful. Also the guy in Split was really nice and helpful! The drop off location in downtown Split was confusing but he helped us a lot.
    • Reviewed by: DRAGA - June 18, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Great price, fantastic services!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • This is my second year that I used Fleet for my rental and I was extremely happy every time. Very efficient, and friendly staff. I got better car then I was planing to rent.
    • Reviewed by: MICHEL - June 12, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Reviewed by: DOMINIC - June 6, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
    • Reviewed by: MICHAEL - May 31, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - FLEET
    • Reviewed by: IZYASLAV - May 31, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - ENTERPRISE
    • Reviewed by: SIDNEY - May 31, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: BRANKO - May 16, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • always satisfactory
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVANTCAR
    • brand new car, good service
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close