Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS CANADA
    Home > Customer Reviews > Canada

    Canada: 24 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Canada:
    customer review star rating
    17
    6
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 2

    Showing Results 1 to 20

    Car Rental Reviews for Auto Europe in Canada

     

    From Winnipeg to Alberta and every city and state in between, visitors to the country must secure their transportation before heading to the country. There are a number of options for transportation throughout Canada, however, not all of them are created equally. The one and only way to make the most out of your trip to the country is to secure a rental car. With the help of a rental car you are free to enjoy yourself without headache or hassle, and there's not a better feeling in the world when you are so far away from home. We'll help arrange your rental car day or night. We have agents standing by day in and day out to answer your call. Why not enjoy your time rather than worry about how you will get around?


    When you book your car rental with us, you get the satisfaction of working with a reputable company with a long history of serving the needs of travelers. We have several Canada car rental reviews listed below for you to read to learn what our previous customers have said about our service. There isn't a question that you will be just as satisfied as the rest when you rent with us. We have close relationships with some of the biggest names in car rental, and you are free to work with any of them! When you book through our service, we guarantee the lowest price for your car rental, and promise to always be there whenever you need us. It is just that simple. Whether you need a car for a day or a week or even longer, reach out to us and we will make great things happen for you!

    • Reviewed by: PAUL - January 10, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • I booked two months in advance a minivan the day I arrived to pick up the minivan they told me they did not have it but they were quick to find me one and I was a satisfied customer
    • Reviewed by: ANTOINE - January 10, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent price, easy to use and efficient!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DISCOUNT
    • Timely shuttle service, excellent SUV and nice people!
    • Reviewed by: ROBERT - January 4, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DISCOUNT
    • Very good but car did not have brush to remove snow
    • Reviewed by: FRANCES G. - September 9, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • After a first unhappy experience with another on-line rental car company, I was very satisfied with the experience with auto europe.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Excellent customer service.
    • Reviewed by: SUSAN - September 8, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I had never heard of Auto Europe before I rented a car through them for my vacation. I was pleased with the service and price.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • They were very helpful, as I had forgotten my phone in the rental car, and they phoned around until they found it!
    • Reviewed by: MEYRANIE - September 7, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • No hiden fees, easy to reserve online
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • served quickly at arrival and departure, great car
    • Reviewed by: MAREK - September 2, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The booking part was easy and fast
    • Reviewed by: KRISTIAN - August 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: JOHN - August 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • We rented the same car from Auto Europe, that we checked out at other agencies ... It was a much cheaper rate through Auto Europe!!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • The people at BUDGET were very friendly and very quick and thorough when picking up the car, and the return process was just as easy!!
    • Reviewed by: PHILIP - August 27, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DISCOUNT
    • Reviewed by: EDWARD - August 23, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I got great rates with all known rental agencies. And I loved the inclusive insurance...that was the deal breaker for me.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • Service could have been more efficient. I reserved my car weeks ago but they didn't have it ready when i got there and they seemed unfamiliar with Auto Europe's discount codes. But in the end everything worked out ok.
    • Reviewed by: BRUCE - June 29, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Auto Europe provided the best rates available, particularly for travel from Quebec into the US where my main trip was to be.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DISCOUNT
    • Staff was very friendly and helpful. There was some confusion about the voucher rental with them, and the conditions for travel to the US; however all was resolved and was without issue in the end.
    • Reviewed by: NEBOJSA - May 7, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DISCOUNT
    • Great experiance, highly recommended.
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - May 5, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DISCOUNT
    • Reviewed by: BRETT - June 16, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Good service, but more pricey than in UK
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DISCOUNT
    • Friendly staff; use of shuttle good but I needed to be told somewhere that I had to call for it,
    • Reviewed by: FABIO - June 15, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DISCOUNT
    • Reviewed by: HOWARD - October 1, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: JAMES - July 12, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: KATHERINE - July 11, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • It was fine, although I was given mixed information about adding a second driver.
    • Reviewed by: JANE - June 14, 2013
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUDGET
    • This was fine we had courteous service .
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close