Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS BRUSSELS
    Home > Customer Reviews > Belgium > Brussels

    Brussels, Belgium: 28 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Brussels:
    customer review star rating
    22
    6
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 2

    Showing Results 1 to 20

    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews in Brussels

     

    Brussels car rental is available by the day or by the week, with long-term car rental options also available. With this rental you will enjoy a plethora of benefits, including greater freedom to explore the city and all that it offers, as well as more time to enjoy those activities. You will also be able to delight in your pick of fantastic cars. We have a make and model that will suit the needs of each and every traveler that we serve, and we are confident you will find what you are looking for. There is no question that Brussels has many enjoyable activities for its visitors to enjoy. Some of the best places to visit in Brussels are:


    -  Town Hall
    -  Grand Place
    -  Musical Instruments Museum
    -  Royal Museum of Armed Forces and Military History
    -  Museum of Natural Sciences
    -  Royal Museum of Fine Arts
    -  Moof Museum
    -  Royal Palace
    -  Belgian Center of Comic Strip Art


    This is just the start of the activities and attractions available to visitors of this Belgium city. If you want to enjoy these things and the many others that exist in the city, be sure that you book your rental car with us without delay. We have been offering rental car services for more than 60 years already, so we know exactly what to do to take care of your needs to the fullest. All we need is the chance to prove ourselves. When you want the best rental, the best prices and a whole lot more, be sure that you reach out to us without delay. Our customer service team is available to take your call any time of the night or day, so do not delay reaching out to us to secure your car rental in the city.

    • Reviewed by: ERWIN - February 9, 2017
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • prompt and efficient customer service
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • courteous and efficient customer service
    • Reviewed by: SANDRA - November 4, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • simple booking good price
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • friendly and courteous service. Easy to find desk and car in Brussels.
    • Reviewed by: CECILE - October 13, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • friendly service
    • Reviewed by: JULIUS - September 25, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • The research and booking was a breeze, and finding the best deals from a large selection of companies was easy.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • The agent was very nice. The process was efficient and we were on the road in a few minutes.
    • Reviewed by: ERWIN - September 25, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Very good customer service from Hertz staff.
    • Reviewed by: RICHARD - September 9, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Rental went very smoothly.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Very happy with service and upgraded car.
    • Reviewed by: VERONIQUE - August 7, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: WILLEM - June 21, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: NADINE - June 18, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I believe I got a good deal for the car rental. this was a good experience, I would rent a car there again. Thank You
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • The rental agent was really very friendly and provided a good service. this was a good experience, I would rent a car there again. Thank You
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - June 18, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: GEOFFREY - June 14, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • AutoEurope has done well for us and is our first choice.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Hertz Brussels consistently has excellent rates. Service was perfect and the experience pleasant. It would be really good for a detailed map to be provided for returning to the parking garage, as it is not easy and there is a Sunday market we have now hit three times that makes it really hard.
    • Reviewed by: MARK - June 1, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: MAURICE - May 14, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent dervice and price..
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Fast service, easy upgrade when original car was not available, clean vehicule..easy return.
    • Reviewed by: LOUISE - May 13, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I got an upgrade. At first I was worried about the size, thinking of the narrow streets in certain cities. But it was not a problem , I own large vehicules. I just loved the car. It drove beautifully, was very comfortable and didn't use much fuel. Your customer service was excellent. I am extremely satisfied.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Like I said above, I was very pleased. I had never rented from Hertz before, choosing rentals at lower cost. To my surprise, yours was the lowest. This is what motivated my choice. I am glad I did. I knew Hertz had a good reputation, what had stopped me from renting from you before was the price. At comparable or lower price, I will certainly rent from Hertz again.
    • Reviewed by: ALAIN - April 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: RENALDO - April 23, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Au final, nous avons profité d'une auto à un prix très avantageux!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Les employés à l'aéroport ont été très gentils. La prise de possession s'est faite très rapidement et l'auto était conforme à la réservation. Rien à reprocher!
    • Reviewed by: NABIL - March 31, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very efficient, courteous nice to deal with.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Very professional and competent.
    • Reviewed by: KAI - March 30, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: GUILLERMO - March 24, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Fine company at a very affordable price. Car could have been a little cleaner and audio instruction manuals to match the make/model. No big deal, though. Very efficient return service and staff. Kudos to them!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Same as above. Overall, very satisfied. Again, Kudos to staff and return practices at airport. Very efficient.
    • Reviewed by: MARK - February 15, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I am satisfied with Auto Europe but I wish to warn against false advertising by HERTZ. It is the second time that I am cheated by Hertz. Their rate were 80 dollars less than all other companies stating special price - the 78 Euro I had to pay in Brussels. Upon return they parked us in a dark corner and without looking arround (the car had at least 10 sratches marked by me on rental) and they found another scratch on the other side of the fender. As the car has automatic warning even when people pass by closely and my wife and I are sure that we did not make this scratch the fact that they knew wrere to look for the scratch makes us sure - neither we nor any of our friends will ever rent from Hertz. A reputable company cheats Brussel.
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close