Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS BELGIUM
    Home > Customer Reviews > Belgium

    Belgium: 24 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Belgium:
    customer review star rating
    18
    6
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 2

    Showing Results 1 to 20

    Auto Europe Car Rental Reviews in Belgium

     

    Car rental in Belgium is the absolute best way for you to get around. It doesn't matter where in the country you plan to travel; it is only with a rental car that you have the freedom that is needed to enjoy yourself to the fullest. We have a large fleet selection available for your needs, including an awesome line of luxury vehicle. Our prices are among the lowest that you will find, and it isn't just a promise that we make - we guarantee it. If you want to work with a company that cares about you and your travel needs, read the Belgium car rental reviews listed below, then get in touch with us today. We have agents standing by to take your call 24 hours per day, 7 days per week, so we are always ready when you are.


    While you are in Belgium you certainly want to take advantage of visiting as many places and attractions as possible. If you have a rental car at your side this will be so much easier for you to do. We offer convenient pick-up and drop-off locations throughout the country, so no matter where you are we have a rental kiosk ready and waiting for you. We even offer airport pick-up and drop-off if this is what you need. Compare our prices with the other guys and you will quickly discover that our rates are the lowest that you can find. We don't just say it - we guarantee it. With more than six million customers served to date and a history spanning more than 60 years, you can count on Auto Europe to go above and beyond to meet all of your transportation needs. When you?re ready, let's talk rental cars.

    • Reviewed by: VERONIQUE - August 7, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: ALBERT - July 15, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: WILLEM - June 21, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: NADINE - June 18, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I believe I got a good deal for the car rental. this was a good experience, I would rent a car there again. Thank You
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • The rental agent was really very friendly and provided a good service. this was a good experience, I would rent a car there again. Thank You
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - June 18, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: BRUCE - June 15, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Customer service very helpful and made changes according to our needs
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Pick up in Braga very straightforward good service agent assistant in figuring out the GPS on the vehicle in Amsterdam drop off very smooth I had realized that I did not put gas in the car he helped me back out onto a busy Street so very much appreciated also went smooth
    • Reviewed by: GEOFFREY - June 14, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • AutoEurope has done well for us and is our first choice.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Hertz Brussels consistently has excellent rates. Service was perfect and the experience pleasant. It would be really good for a detailed map to be provided for returning to the parking garage, as it is not easy and there is a Sunday market we have now hit three times that makes it really hard.
    • Reviewed by: MARK - June 1, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Reviewed by: MAURICE - May 14, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Excellent dervice and price..
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Fast service, easy upgrade when original car was not available, clean vehicule..easy return.
    • Reviewed by: LOUISE - May 13, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I got an upgrade. At first I was worried about the size, thinking of the narrow streets in certain cities. But it was not a problem , I own large vehicules. I just loved the car. It drove beautifully, was very comfortable and didn't use much fuel. Your customer service was excellent. I am extremely satisfied.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Like I said above, I was very pleased. I had never rented from Hertz before, choosing rentals at lower cost. To my surprise, yours was the lowest. This is what motivated my choice. I am glad I did. I knew Hertz had a good reputation, what had stopped me from renting from you before was the price. At comparable or lower price, I will certainly rent from Hertz again.
    • Reviewed by: ALAIN - April 30, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: RENALDO - April 23, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Au final, nous avons profité d'une auto à un prix très avantageux!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • Les employés à l'aéroport ont été très gentils. La prise de possession s'est faite très rapidement et l'auto était conforme à la réservation. Rien à reprocher!
    • Reviewed by: NABIL - March 31, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Very efficient, courteous nice to deal with.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Very professional and competent.
    • Reviewed by: KAI - March 30, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Reviewed by: GUILLERMO - March 24, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Fine company at a very affordable price. Car could have been a little cleaner and audio instruction manuals to match the make/model. No big deal, though. Very efficient return service and staff. Kudos to them!
    • About the service from the local car rental company - DOLLAR
    • Same as above. Overall, very satisfied. Again, Kudos to staff and return practices at airport. Very efficient.
    • Reviewed by: MARK - February 15, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I am satisfied with Auto Europe but I wish to warn against false advertising by HERTZ. It is the second time that I am cheated by Hertz. Their rate were 80 dollars less than all other companies stating special price - the 78 Euro I had to pay in Brussels. Upon return they parked us in a dark corner and without looking arround (the car had at least 10 sratches marked by me on rental) and they found another scratch on the other side of the fender. As the car has automatic warning even when people pass by closely and my wife and I are sure that we did not make this scratch the fact that they knew wrere to look for the scratch makes us sure - neither we nor any of our friends will ever rent from Hertz. A reputable company cheats Brussel.
    • Reviewed by: GERARDUS - December 9, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: RACHEL - November 12, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company
    • Reviewed by: LORENZ - October 11, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • everybody was helpful
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • friendly staff
    • Reviewed by: ANDRÉ - October 6, 2012
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • no problems
    • About the service from the local car rental company - HERTZ WEND
    • not easy to find you at the airport
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close