Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS VIENNA

    Vienna, Austria: 26 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Vienna:
    customer review star rating
    21
    5
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 2

    Showing Results 1 to 20

    Vienna Rental Car Reviews for Auto Europe

     

    Why should you book Vienna car rental? The real question is; why not? The advantages of booking a car rental are enormous, and you will love each and every one of those benefits. One advantage that most appreciate about car rental is the cost. You won't find a cheaper way to get around, that is for sure. Car rental also provides you with security and confidence when you need reliable and secure transportation to get around the city. Want to enjoy a fun-filled vacation with visits to all of the major attractions? You definitely need to have a rental car reservation made. There is so much in Vienna for the visitor that a rental car is an absolute necessity. No other form of transportation will get you there in the same manner as a car rental.


    Some of the top Vienna attractions you can visit with your rental car include:


    -  Vienna Zoo
    -  State Opera House
    -  Imperial Palace
    -  Natural History Museum
    -  St. Stephen's Cathedral
    -  The Third Man Museum


    Of course this is just a small sampling of the things available for you to enjoy while in Vienna. Be sure that you also checkout as many of the local restaurants as you possibly can while in town. There are many awesome choices not to miss, including Hill Restaurant and Trattoria Toscana La No. The joyous landscape of the areas is also something that you can easily enjoy when you have a rental car on your side. We will make your Vienna car rental reservation whenever you are ready. We have agents answering calls 24 hours per day, 7 days per week. You will love what we can do for your time in Vienna! Do not miss out on a single moment of enjoyment and reach out to us today.

    • Reviewed by: DMITRI - August 12, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: ISTVAN - June 19, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: JOSEPH - June 10, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
    • The staff at the rental desk were very pleasant and helpful.
    • Reviewed by: DOUGLAS - May 11, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: RONALD - October 18, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
    • Very happy with the car and the help with the pickup and drop off. Thanks to all.
    • Reviewed by: SYLVIA - October 4, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Booking was easy and information was accurate with all fees indicated. Rates were better than other websites we looked at.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Avis gave us an upgrade from an Opel Corsa to a Skoda Yeti and the vehicle was excellent. The only problem was finding the Avis location in Vienna. It is in an underground parking area and was very difficult to find as there is no street number. Avis should give clear directions to their location or provide a map. We asked at a coffee shop in the area and the waitress was very frustrated, saying she had already been asked 10 times that morning.
    • Reviewed by: VANJA - September 23, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • positive and simple experience
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • no complaints, smooth transaction
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - August 17, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: MARCEL - August 4, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: MOHAMMAD ALI - June 8, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: DENIS - May 25, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Car was good and worked fine
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Had some trouble finding the rental locatoin, would be nice if there were better, gps friendly instructions
    • Reviewed by: CLEMENT - October 25, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
    • Car good but not new. At the inspection when we took the car, buchbinder told us not to worry about lights painting defects. But at the return, the buchbinder's representative notice a light imperfection that was not notice at the first inspection. So after 15 min checking car's file, she did not charge us for that...but we did not apreciate The situation.
    • Reviewed by: OTTO - October 9, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: THOMAS - September 21, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Our booking of a vehicle through Auto Europe worked out to our complete satisfaction . We would definitely use your service in the future
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • The staff at Avis Vienna Central could not have been more helpful and professional. The vehicle they provided ,a Skoda Diesel , worked like a charm. A very satisfied customer.
    • Reviewed by: JOZEF - August 31, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: SAMUEL - June 6, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I was happy with the booking process .
    • Reviewed by: PETER - May 29, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Listed option of a prepaid full tank of petrol was not available in Vienna.
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - October 30, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • A little confusion when we picked the car up at the airport. Was told to go to space 21. The car wasnt there. Had to go back to the service desk. We found the car in space 320. Otherwise it was a very positive experience. Great service. Clean and Great car. Trouble free and quick return of the car. I would definitely rent from your company again and would recommend it to others. Thank you for helping to make it a great vacation.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
    • Good service and very helpful.
    • Reviewed by: OTTO - October 18, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • To find the car rental place is poorly indicated. It's difficult to find. especial pulling ur suit case. The clerk never given me a ticket to get out from the parking and it created a chaos because there been several cars behind me and a person had to come and use there own ticket to let me out.
    • Reviewed by: KLAUS - June 13, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close