Please choose your Country of Residence
Canada - English
Français | English
We are finding the best deals in for you.
Our prices are worth the wait.
Rental Car Search Bar

  • FREE CANCELLATION UP TO 48 HRS BEFORE PICKUP

  • READY-TO-GO PICKUP GUARANTEE, OR IT'S ON US

  • 24/7 SERVICE HOTLINE FROM PICKUP TO DROPOFF

    • Pick-up Location:
      Please start typing a location and then select it from the suggested locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Your location could not be found. Please enter a city name or airport code to see available locations.
    • Pick-up Location:
      Please enter a pick-up location.
    • Drop-off Location:
      Please enter a drop-off location.
    • Dates:
      Please set the drop-off time to be after the pick-up time.
    • Travels to Eastern Europe:
      If you are travelling to Eastern European countries, please call us at 1-888-223-5555.
    • There are no matching suppliers for this drop off location. Please selected a different Pickup or Drop off.
    • Driver's Age:
      Please enter the driver's age.
    Auto Europe Car Rental Companies: Hertz, Avis, Dollar, Budget, Enterprise, National, Europcar, Buchbinder, Peugeot
    CUSTOMER COMMENTS AUSTRIA
    Home > Customer Reviews > Austria

    Austria: 27 Reviews Available

    Average Rating for Austria:
    customer review star rating
    22
    5
    0
    0
    0

    Page 1 of 2

    Showing Results 1 to 20

    Auto Europe Rental Car Reviews in Austria

     

    Reserve your Austria car rental with us and get more for your money and even more enjoyment while in the country. The use of a rental car enables you to get out there and explore never missing out on a single adventure out there. No matter where you are at in the country, there is an abundance of things to do, no matter what your interests. When you are using a rental car you have the freedom to explore cities near and far and never miss out on a minute of the fun. We're here to arrange your car rental in Austria, and working with us will be one of the best decisions you ever make.


    When you book your rental car with us you can enjoy freedom and fun that other transportation options do not offer. Yes, you can find trains, taxi cabs, and other forms of public transportation, but none of them are quite as enjoyable as a rental car. You have much greater peace of mind with a rental car, you don't miss out on any of the fun that you want to enjoy, and you have more time available for your trip. We'll hook you up with a reliable car that gets you where you're going, and we'll do it at a cost that won't break the wallet. We have many vehicles available for your selection, and our prices are the lowest you'll find. We guarantee it! We work with names like Avis, Budget and Sixt, giving you even greater peace of mind knowing that you are booking with an industry expert. Call one of our agents today and let's talk rental cars!

    • Reviewed by: DMITRI - August 12, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: ISTVAN - June 19, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: JOSEPH - June 10, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
    • The staff at the rental desk were very pleasant and helpful.
    • Reviewed by: DOUGLAS - May 11, 2016
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: RONALD - October 18, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
    • Very happy with the car and the help with the pickup and drop off. Thanks to all.
    • Reviewed by: SYLVIA - October 4, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Booking was easy and information was accurate with all fees indicated. Rates were better than other websites we looked at.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Avis gave us an upgrade from an Opel Corsa to a Skoda Yeti and the vehicle was excellent. The only problem was finding the Avis location in Vienna. It is in an underground parking area and was very difficult to find as there is no street number. Avis should give clear directions to their location or provide a map. We asked at a coffee shop in the area and the waitress was very frustrated, saying she had already been asked 10 times that morning.
    • Reviewed by: VANJA - September 23, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • positive and simple experience
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • no complaints, smooth transaction
    • Reviewed by: DAVID - August 17, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: MARCEL - August 4, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: MOHAMMAD ALI - June 8, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: DENIS - May 25, 2015
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Car was good and worked fine
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Had some trouble finding the rental locatoin, would be nice if there were better, gps friendly instructions
    • Reviewed by: CLEMENT - October 25, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
    • Car good but not new. At the inspection when we took the car, buchbinder told us not to worry about lights painting defects. But at the return, the buchbinder's representative notice a light imperfection that was not notice at the first inspection. So after 15 min checking car's file, she did not charge us for that...but we did not apreciate The situation.
    • Reviewed by: OTTO - October 9, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • Reviewed by: THOMAS - September 21, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Our booking of a vehicle through Auto Europe worked out to our complete satisfaction . We would definitely use your service in the future
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • The staff at Avis Vienna Central could not have been more helpful and professional. The vehicle they provided ,a Skoda Diesel , worked like a charm. A very satisfied customer.
    • Reviewed by: JOZEF - August 31, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Reviewed by: SAMUEL - June 6, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • I was happy with the booking process .
    • Reviewed by: PETER - May 29, 2014
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • Listed option of a prepaid full tank of petrol was not available in Vienna.
    • Reviewed by: WILLIAM - October 30, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • A little confusion when we picked the car up at the airport. Was told to go to space 21. The car wasnt there. Had to go back to the service desk. We found the car in space 320. Otherwise it was a very positive experience. Great service. Clean and Great car. Trouble free and quick return of the car. I would definitely rent from your company again and would recommend it to others. Thank you for helping to make it a great vacation.
    • About the service from the local car rental company - BUCHBINDER
    • Good service and very helpful.
    • Reviewed by: OTTO - October 18, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    • About the service from the local car rental company - AVIS
    • To find the car rental place is poorly indicated. It's difficult to find. especial pulling ur suit case. The clerk never given me a ticket to get out from the parking and it created a chaos because there been several cars behind me and a person had to come and use there own ticket to let me out.
    • Reviewed by: KLAUS - June 13, 2013
    • About the service from Auto Europe
    Please choose your Country of Residence
    close